Originally posted by qlqq9:PRC gals don't mind these old ah peks as long as they are willing to splurge $$$ on them. If you notice, these ah peks are mostly from the middle income group or lower. For local gals who go for ah peks, I see them going for those elites!![]()
do you have lots of money or not? no money no talk and touch hor, you only see and drool OK!Originally posted by Aaron8209:i want too..i wan go find them...
You bored ah, go to those places that you can spot PRC gals soliciting business with ah peks lor. Heard Chinatown there are a lot. Saw a few times ah pek with china meh meh. Ah pek looks lousy, cina meh meh looks young and pretty.Originally posted by Aaron8209:lOL..ex ar?i bored ma..wahaha...say say only lla...spamming forums still the best activities..LOLl![]()
u didn't try too?Originally posted by qlqq9:You bored ah, go to those places that you can spot PRC gals soliciting business with ah peks lor. Heard Chinatown there are a lot. Saw a few times ah pek with china meh meh. Ah pek looks lousy, cina meh meh looks young and pretty.![]()
when an ah pek has not been having sex for a long long time, if a nice figure prc girl come to approach him, he will definitely become hornyOriginally posted by qlqq9:One more thing about the ah peks. When they are with the cina meh meh, they look as if they are in love for the first time or have not touched women bfore. OMG!!!! Like have not hugged and hold hands with women before!!!Can be rather e xin!!
wow, sounds so magical!!! REally, when you take a look at them, can't stand but control my laughter leh. and they will wake up from their dreams when they have no more $$ to spend on the cina meh meh or the cina meh men run away with their money. That sort of happiness they have is just temporary! poor thing old men!! oh so pathetic!!Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:when an ah pek has not been having sex for a long long time, if a nice figure prc girl come to approach him, he will definitely become horny![]()
that's why these ah pek will think that they are still young, energetic and attractive![]()
They may think that they are SUPERMAN![]()
then s'pore government has to take care of these poor ah peksOriginally posted by qlqq9:wow, sounds so magical!!! REally, when you take a look at them, can't stand but control my laughter leh. and they will wake up from their dreams when they have no more $$ to spend on the cina meh meh or the cina meh men run away with their money. That sort of happiness they have is just temporary! poor thing old men!! oh so pathetic!!![]()
Those who have this kind of experience, please kindly verify what Jimi_Goh said is trueOriginally posted by Jimi_Goh:Although i never try PRC b4....but I have the impression their pussies aren't shaved....very hairy and smelly![]()