tell him to sell you at the lowest price i m sure they will let you off.Originally posted by GHoST_18:tat time i went shenzhen...
got trapped inside a shop...
boss dun wanna let me go...
unless i buy something...
but heng... i manage to find an excuse and escaped...![]()
To evade and avoid all the scare, worry and uncomfortable feeling, the best solution is Don't go, save for better trip like sentosa, Ubin, Singapore zoo and maybe the birdpark.Originally posted by snobbish:Will be going to Hongkong/Shenzhen for a holiday with my mum and her colleagues. Not my 1st time to Hongkong, but 1st time to shenzhen. Very uneasy cos I know the people there eat dogs. My mum last time went saw dogs hung there like roast duck. I know if I see I will cry and be sad for the whole trip, thus affecting everyone. But how to avoid? If with my own frns of cos easy, just avoid certain areas. But now with other people, cannot follow my own wishes. Anyone been there? Know which areas I should avoid?
uh....I lived in shenzhen for 2.5 years, I know what its like, my mom was mugged in the day at a crowed place and noone helped, also frequent cases of children getting kidnapped. thanks.Originally posted by antoh:hahah not as scary as you think ...
stfu...Originally posted by helIomotosxq:dog restanrant are very few in china but have la , ok .
i think eating dog meat is very normal . it is culture . especially in northeast china and korea
why must follw those western ???
stupid
those places are for people like you who have no chance 2 travelOriginally posted by angel7030:To evade and avoid all the scare, worry and uncomfortable feeling, the best solution is Don't go, save for better trip like sentosa, Ubin, Singapore zoo and maybe the birdpark.
When you want to go to a place and yet afraid of these and that, better stay home and sleep ya. Why waste the time and money and still feel insecure. Plain nonsense and simply Stupid..lolOriginally posted by snobbish:those places are for people like you who have no chance 2 travel![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:When you want to go to a place and yet afraid of these and that, better stay home and sleep ya. Why waste the time and money and still feel insecure. Plain nonsense and simply Stupid..lol
Oh yes, you're damn rite i do not have a chance 2 travel, because I dun need chances like you do.![]()
likewiseOriginally posted by snobbish:[/u]
you should go for english/grammar/vocab lessons first before you sign up just to try to debate someone(and fail)If you have no money to buy a dictionary, tell me..I will donate one to you!
maybe you should check that out on the internet before you start being a kaypoh and end up looking like a foolOriginally posted by Master -_-:likewise![]()
Originally posted by snobbish:maybe you should check on that on the internet before you start being a kaypoh and end up looking like a fool![]()
Wow! look who is talking, hahaha! so snobbish. Yo, Attack my english , now kenna attack back cannot tahan liao...so narrow and lame boy.Originally posted by Master -_-:likewise![]()
u no eyes read ar? "To debate someone /somebody'' is valid english, little kiddo,gosh..poor and low class idiotsOriginally posted by angel7030:Wow! look who is talking, hahaha! so snobbish. Yo, Attack my english , now kenna attack back cannot tahan liao...so narrow and lame boy.
Want good english go England better ya.
Yo, Auntie, cool ya. "u no eyes read ar?" what is dat?? good english??. My mei mei foot!Originally posted by snobbish:u no eyes read ar? "To debate someone /somebody'' is valid english, little kiddo,gosh..poor and low class idiots![]()
Originally posted by snobbish:Wow! snob!.. snob..
[quote]Originally posted by angel7030:
[b]
Yo, Auntie, cool ya. "u no eyes read ar?" what is dat?? good english??. My mei mei foot!
Oh yes, Auntie go Shenzhen must be damn high class ya. Those stay behind must be all low class ya. Well, high class people shouldn't be scare, but how come auntie very scare leh???
Booo....booo booo[/quote
i dun have to be high class or polite towards kids like you..so here goes:fark your mother and i sincerely curse yr whole family dies together tomorrow.