wtf is a brain-induced answer? like your post? I'm just telling you the truth, noob.Originally posted by snobbish:i am asking a question! if u dun have a brain-induced answer or dun feel like answering, just fark off.
my opinions are in most cases, facts.Originally posted by Kenashi:another siao gao
nobody ask for yr opinion![]()
That nice! Thanks 4 giving me some insightOriginally posted by RonDaGuy:SHEN ZHEN!
pretty nice place for holidays expecially for girls who love shopping!
Cheap stuffs and lotsa of latest fashion!
You do know that most of our fashion clothes in bugis come from there?
i went on a hongkong/shenzhen trip in may.
a hot t-shirt cost $6-$9 SGD there but it cost $25 SGD for the same piece of clothing. See how much the differences of importing and eating our money.
"you will never want to shop in sg again" once you shopped there.
Do becareful of snatch thieves. Always hold your hand carry or sling bag in the front. Their locals always do the same. The shopping district is very big! my one day shop there is not enough! Hongkong a bit more expensive and lesser variety.
DON'T EAT FAST FOOD RESTAURANTS in SZ. KFC SUCKS there.
They don't serve chilly sauce also, don't bother. Locals dont take spices.
Wierd.
TOILETS SUCKS... Those toliets in train stations sucks. like for animal sia.
"Shi jie zhi chuang" the tourist attraction not that nice. only boring miniatures and very ex.
Enjoy your trip! Both SZ and HK's MRT/MTR owns our MRT!
My Initial impression was "fcuk, what is this place! i want to go back HK"
But it turned out all good after an intense shopping spree!
Lot's of grade triple A+ imitation goods there.
Plus the girls there are young/trendy and often work as sales assistance.
My sentiments exactly....Originally posted by the.owl:you fuking noob, ShenZhen is a place with very high crime rate, you should be worried about getting stabbed, but instead you worry about people eating dog??? what the hell is your problem?? anyways Shen Zhen is not even close to being famous for dog eating, in fact I've never heard any such thing about Shen Zhen, who cares?
everybody feels differently for different things, different people. U mean everyone will have same likes, dislikes, fears and hopes?Originally posted by Deportivo:Do you cry when you buy chicken rice from the chicken rice store? You do see those roasted chicken hanging on the store front right?
btw, I DO FEEL sad when i see poultry eaten, people who know me well knows i have a strange and extreme empathy for people and animals.Originally posted by Deportivo:Do you cry when you buy chicken rice from the chicken rice store? You do see those roasted chicken hanging on the store front right?
*kock snobbis head*Originally posted by snobbish:everybody feels differently for different things, different people. U mean everyone will have same likes, dislikes, fears and hopes?
yr mother fark yr father cos she love him? means she will fark every man on the street"?anyway other men also have penis watif the world is according to what u are saying
tsk, so childish.
i only that crude to people who have brains stuck between their S.Originally posted by hisoka:*kock snobbis head*
girl dun be so crude lah.
and remember to buy clothes for me i want 2 t-shirts and 2 long sleeve shirts + pants![]()
sheet, i got pwnd.Originally posted by snobbish:everybody feels differently for different things, different people. U mean everyone will have same likes, dislikes, fears and hopes?
yr mother fark yr father cos she love him? means she will fark every man on the street"?anyway other men also have penis watif the world is according to what u are saying
tsk, so childish.
hahah not as scary as you think ...Originally posted by the.owl:you fuking noob, ShenZhen is a place with very high crime rate, you should be worried about getting stabbed, but instead you worry about people eating dog??? what the hell is your problem?? anyways Shen Zhen is not even close to being famous for dog eating, in fact I've never heard any such thing about Shen Zhen, who cares?
i intend to starve in Shenzhen and then feast in HKGOriginally posted by digicharat:bring your own supply of maggi mee there.
you should ask me ... i stay in Shenzhen for 1 yr also no problemOriginally posted by snobbish:i intend to starve in Shenzhen and then feast in HKG![]()
hows the dog eating situation thereOriginally posted by antoh:you should ask me ... i stay in Shenzhen for 1 yr also no problem
i m back singapore now and become fatter. Damn!