No the trip is around November, and my N level end a month before that crap trip.Originally posted by browniebaobao:so good ar?
my poly days, all go asian countries de leh..
for ur case, think it's hard la..
coz it's gg to affect ur studies as exams are near.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:
Hello my dear peep in SgF. Would like to ask, my school is holding a field trip during November, and is only open to sec 2 and 3s. We the sec 4s tried to appeal to our DM, and VP but both of them direct us to our 'wonderful' principal.
Now here's the problem, I know is possible for me to appeal to her, and my N level ends on October, so people, or those who are civil servant or teacher in school, is it possible for me to join the field trip?
If yes/no, why?
-From one of my teacher, he said, is because after N level, we no longer belong to school [b]properties, hence insurance is not covered for us. Now, how am I going to reply if she really said that.
I seriously need some serious reply, because, is kinda unfair for the current batch, because the previous batch went to Australia, and the next batch pending on going to Laos. Our batch didn't go anywhere for the past 4 years.
Many thanks in advance.[/b]
then propose for it to be a graduation trip lor.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:No the trip is around November, and my N level end a month before that crap trip.
Don't think possible, moreover is at Laos, and is a charity program, help to build classroom and etc. Not everyone want to go.Originally posted by browniebaobao:then propose for it to be a graduation trip lor.
i tink my sch oso hav such trip,dont think is in Laos but cfm plus chop after O's...so sec4s can go..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Don't think possible, moreover is at Laos, and is a charity program, help to build classroom and etc. Not everyone want to go.
My school baised lah.Originally posted by lpx88:i tink my sch oso hav such trip,dont think is in Laos but cfm plus chop after O's...so sec4s can go..
WOOO!! best idea.. i like that!Originally posted by yiha093:moemoe
petion to moe
make it so huge then it appear on tv
complain strait times
complain stomp
get parents all come down
make a crowdd
make otger ppl see
JUZ DO IT![]()
What school seh? So many program.Originally posted by Unidentified:i went to sarawak at sec 3
and beijing at sec 4
my sis sec 3 this year going shanghai
Don't think teacher that free.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Go on your own trip with your friends, perhaps get an experienced teacher to come along as a guide?
try writing her a letter?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Damn, went to talk to P, asked for a short 1 minute to spare, she said no time. Damn baised!![]()
Talk already say no time, think she will bother to read meh? More likei'll get my DM help.Originally posted by Ito_^:try writing her a letter?