Just now I went downstairs to buy breakfast but I also needed to go alter this new white jeans I bought yesterday but this white jeans hor.. is not trigger style de but is straight but more like bootcut so I need to go alter lor if not not very nice looking
Then I only had $50 note in my wallet so I don't want spend so I go withdraw money when I took my $20 and wanted to go into the market a man with a carousel blocked my path then I said nb cb la..
he say sorry boss then turn back to let me through.. damn, i felt so great then
then suddenly i saw the most beautiful girl ever then i wanted to follow her to see where she going when suddenly 2 cops came out of nowhere, they were chasing a man about 1.7m tall, thin and wearing a cap.. i wanted to grab a hold of the man as he ran past in as i am a good citizen but also because i wanna impress the girl
then i turn and grab the man but wow i grabbed the boobs of a filipino maid.. she suddenly screamed in some language alien to me then the fat cop fired at the fleeing man.. i don't why i shouted noooooooo!!! and tried to block the bullet but it still hit the man then by instinct i ran off then the 2 cops chased after me..
i hijacked a cabbie on the roadside and force the driver off and he was like knnbccb la
i drove to changi airport then took a disguise as a FBI agent then went on board.. i saw the most beautiful girl ever again then I decided to go talk to her and i found out that her name is Ashley.
what a beautiful name
then suddenly the plane went into turbulence and the oxygen masks came down and holy shit, there were snakes on the plane and this big cobra wanted to bite but with my ninja abilities i grabbed it and pulled it apart into 2
then our pilot died and i volunteered to land the plane, the police decided that in my valour effort, will not charge me.. i asked ashley if i could see her again she said that she will call me.. then smiled at her while she turned away and got on a cab..
then i thought, i never gave her my number!!!!
FUCK!!
cloudymind
plus ichi?
BadzMaro
*claps his hands*
bravo bravo@! nicely done! from bullsh|t to MORE bullsh|t!
sEphIrOth
ctstalin
stupid post
Ito_^
+1 close n ban
DjMatrix
lol this is freaking hilarious
browniebaobao
you are very imaginative.
SquarePants
small kid ..
having wet dreams eh ??
Lin Yu
hilarious story
motoway
good job
Dead_Man_Inc
your deadly smile, my fatal mistake
Agenda
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:
your deadly smile, my fatal mistake
i thought you ish sleeping wors
Dead_Man_Inc
Originally posted by Agenda:
i thought you ish sleeping wors
i ish just woke up from my sweet dreams
a-Lost-9uY
waa i catch no ball lei
latenightmonster
Primary school composition is soooo....
primary school.
wonderamazement
Plus one...
Qex
i tink if u channeled all ur time into spinning this bullshit into writing a proper thesis or something worthwhile, u wld have alrdy won the nobel prize or sumthing alrdy. omg, grow up man.
Rejected
not bad.
toyota-corolla
lol.
magical_wen
gunshot heard in geylang. got ppl shot bird
wishboy
lol i thought singapore kena attack by terrorists liao