:No you are ... cannot understand my question ar??? answer accordingly leh...Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:are you retarded?![]()
You mother is a whore, your father is not yours. Your grandmother is a whores x 2... Your grandfater died a horrible death, your son is a retard... and the thing about it is it wasn't even yours coz you are simple impotent. You are a retard. Who been sexually abused at child.Originally posted by 0oohLaLa:i will fuck ur mother chee
bye
No no ... not surf... it was pop up... you surf then kana pop up...Originally posted by Uncertain:First thing, when u are alone with the horny lucy, u will not surf porn... cos u scared she got the wrong idea. Second, u should be placing ur drink in a secure place, such that it will not easily toppled off. Third, u watch porn with speaker on IN THE OFFICE? u are purposely attracting horny lucy attention... So anything happen, it's u who should be blamed![]()
Please do.Originally posted by FireIce:i think i will just press the ban button
Which site u surf... if u surf decent sites, pop up is a no no (i mean those with sexual content)... i try to smoke ur way through, i am a computing studentOriginally posted by banzie:No no ... not surf... it was pop up... you surf then kana pop up...
Then after that the rest is caused by your kan chiong...
Originally posted by banzie:You mother is a whore, your father is not yours. Your grandmother is a whores x 2... Your grandfater died a horrible death, your son is a retard... and the thing about it is it wasn't even yours coz you are simple impotent. You are a retard. Who been sexually abused at child.
..... Wat the hack...!? You teaching me how to court a girl?>Originally posted by Cool-gal:since u say she is horny lucy, and u always complain abt gals.
give her ur best shot, one jialat jialat bang.
then throw 10bucks on her face n lit up a cigies.
then bring her for supper at geylang, then go for another round.
make sure she cannot live without u from now on.
u get a gf liao..![]()