insect porn??Originally posted by elindra:Uhhh Club 30 is for anyone 30 & above or you have at least 30 somewhere, be it your waistline, dress size etc etc
http://Club30.sgforums.com
Basically our topics consist of:
Food
Food
Food
Insect Porn
Food
Stupidity at work
Food
Where to eat next
Food
Politics
Food
Animals
Food
Food
Current affairs
Food
You get the idea![]()
and more Food.Originally posted by elindra:Uhhh Club 30 is for anyone 30 & above or you have at least 30 somewhere, be it your waistline, dress size etc etc
http://Club30.sgforums.com
Basically our topics consist of:
Food
Food
Food
Insect Porn
Food
Stupidity at work
Food
Where to eat next
Food
Politics
Food
Animals
Food
Food
Current affairs
Food
You get the idea![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:have fun...
remember dun share ur coke....
Finally i come to reply u - sry, cos i so used to 1st come 1st serve, so got to reply the others before coming to u... U who have reply more than 1 msg back, U, who post counts went pass 30k.. (I now understand wat is one mountain sure got another mountain higher one... lol)Originally posted by Mospeada:ur siggy said u are seeking chat buddies?
u sure?
hello, i'm no better than ur goodself........also in my thirties & trying to cope with life........but i try to stay upbeatOriginally posted by Glennyek:Hi all SGforum regulars, i am new to the forum and just seeking some chit-chats...
I may have lots of experiences to share and hope to find some chat buddies here.
Male, 35 years old (sianz - almost half way to heaven based on stats of average life span of Singaporeans)
Living alone now about 2 failed marriages (sianz x 2) - wondering wat's wrong with me..
Luckily still got my Mini. Schnauzer who loved me un-conditional... my most faithful dog who will stay with me till time for her to go rainbow bridge, by then, I wondering again whether I can take tat "lost" feeling again...
Nevertheless, life goes on... and for me... thou i try to be cheerful and fixing my eyes on the brighter side of things.... inside me, i guess the heart already broken into pieces...
Tat why i seek some chat buddies to help me thru all those lonely nites, staring at the TV or trying to play some games while waiting to see the sunrise or hopefully i doze off whichever come first...
Lonely and sad Dude...
Glenn
muahahahahahahahhaOriginally posted by de_middle:hello, i'm no better than ur goodself........also in my thirties & trying to cope with life........but i try to stay upbeat![]()
nvm what i said..Originally posted by Glennyek:Finally i come to reply u - sry, cos i so used to 1st come 1st serve, so got to reply the others before coming to u... U who have reply more than 1 msg back, U, who post counts went pass 30k.. (I now understand wat is one mountain sure got another mountain higher one... lol)
Must really attend to u well so as to show u my appreciated for yr effort and hospitality shown to me.
1st thing 1st, got some joke about sharing coke??? shed some light pls.. or direct me to the link if possible...
As for seeking chat buddies, yes.. i am sincere and very serious about it... finally got back on my feet in SG and wanted very much to re-establish some bonds.... friendships, courtships or even relationships.... hoping to find back my kins if possible also... I lost almost all my SG contacts... sad
Originally posted by mhcampboy:insect porn??![]()
Hello UncleOriginally posted by Glennyek:Hi all SGforum regulars, i am new to the forum and just seeking some chit-chats...
I may have lots of experiences to share and hope to find some chat buddies here.
Male, 35 years old (sianz - almost half way to heaven based on stats of average life span of Singaporeans)
Living alone now about 2 failed marriages (sianz x 2) - wondering wat's wrong with me..
Luckily still got my Mini. Schnauzer who loved me un-conditional... my most faithful dog who will stay with me till time for her to go rainbow bridge, by then, I wondering again whether I can take tat "lost" feeling again...
Nevertheless, life goes on... and for me... thou i try to be cheerful and fixing my eyes on the brighter side of things.... inside me, i guess the heart already broken into pieces...
Tat why i seek some chat buddies to help me thru all those lonely nites, staring at the TV or trying to play some games while waiting to see the sunrise or hopefully i doze off whichever come first...
Lonely and sad Dude...
Glenn
Thanks, Jasmine..Originally posted by chongjasmine:Welcome.
wah.. like that means you're pretty free the whole day than..Originally posted by Glennyek:Thanks, Jasmine..
Come.. let race pass post count 20 to be rid of this 5 mins restriction...
I have hobbies, wat I nid is friends to share the hobbies..Originally posted by Celtic Knot:take up a hobby. I did mine, photography..
Are u one of my lost kin??? May i know yr mother's name or Dad???Originally posted by angel7030:Hello Uncle
I think i like it already...Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Welcome here! Enjoy your stay! You will like this place in no time.
got...our very own gui mei...Originally posted by Glennyek:I have hobbies, wat I nid is friends to share the hobbies..
I dont mind photography if I get some1 to pose as the model for my shots.
Soon, you will see the dark side of this forum.Originally posted by Glennyek:I think i like it already...
who? fireice ar?Originally posted by Mospeada:got...our very own gui mei...
super chio one![]()
our very dear ah ghost mei mei lehOriginally posted by beavan:who? fireice ar?
yar... over server was also botted once aand hard time cleaning upOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Soon, you will see the dark side of this forum.
We are very vulnerable to spamming caused by clones.
she floats in and out of the page all the time.Originally posted by Mospeada:our very dear ah ghost mei mei leh![]()
hanor hanor...Originally posted by beavan:she floats in and out of the page all the time.
fancy that u actually believeOriginally posted by Ferret:muahahahahahahahha