huai notch.Originally posted by de_middle:fancy that u actually believe![]()
Pls dun compare Espanda with WoW. There is no comparison at all because WoW beats Espanda hands downOriginally posted by Glennyek:Thanks but no thanks..
WoW.... zzzz also got wat Espanda watever... wat best korean online game...
I have my fair share already in maple... time to move on...
Got many things still on my list of TO DO before I kick the bucket....
I nid time for those I haven place a tick yet.....
Stay upbeat is good... I now trying to keep in shape 1st... tat's why I quietly avoid the topic of food which elindra seem so passionate about... lolOriginally posted by de_middle:hello, i'm no better than ur goodself........also in my thirties & trying to cope with life........but i try to stay upbeat![]()
Since when upgrade?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
Anyway, wat u do in WoW???Originally posted by elindra:Pls dun compare Espanda with WoW. There is no comparison at all because WoW beats Espanda hands down
Not anymore... lolOriginally posted by rathcycle:hi !!!!
u have 1 more post to go !!!![]()
Originally posted by Glennyek:Not anymore... lol
Yes, I am pure singaporean... My grandparents from chengdu China but my parents are locals...Originally posted by relax_crown:hi Glennyek,welcome to sgforums first and fortmost. are u singaporean? so do you have any hobbies?
OMG!... I found my second nephew or niece liao...Originally posted by magical_wen:hello uncle![]()
haha so many hobbies you got then why so sian?Originally posted by Glennyek:Yes, I am pure singaporean... My grandparents from chengdu China but my parents are locals...
I am Chinese and have many hobbies...
I am into reading, movies, gaming, music, cycling, cars and the internet!
sekali next minute post in sggirls or OBFOriginally posted by Glennyek:Yes, I am pure singaporean... My grandparents from chengdu China but my parents are locals...
I am Chinese and have many hobbies...
I am into reading, movies, gaming, music, cycling, cars and the internet!
he needs s3xOriginally posted by relax_crown:haha so many hobbies you got then why so sian?![]()
hello unker, im 17, old enuf to be ur nephew ?Originally posted by Glennyek:OMG!... I found my second nephew or niece liao...
SGforum, u the best!
o ya... but he got 2ex wife.... i supposeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:he needs s3x![]()
old one must go, new one must come...Originally posted by relax_crown:o ya... but he got 2ex wife.... i suppose![]()
Sort of...Originally posted by TehJarVu:did you just come back from overseas posting?
where did you go?
what did you do?