i interested.....Originally posted by angel7030:U never ask mah, how do i know you r interested?
ha ur lampa laOriginally posted by Glennyek:I am a Lau Gina..... hahahaha
Wha! boy, why you leave so much space behind to say that you like to know me, dun feel shy ya, I am very open gal (not open all ya), I hate shy boy boy, and in Singapore, there are full of them, most mommy boy. Dunno why most most talk big big but go out with me, all shake over...cham. No wonder I cannot find a true ideal bf.Originally posted by rathcycle:i interested.....
in knowing u![]()
crap...Originally posted by angel7030:Wha! boy, why you leave so much space behind to say that you like to know me, dun feel shy ya, I am very open gal (not open all ya), I hate shy boy boy, and in Singapore, there are full of them, most mommy boy. Dunno why most most talk big big but go out with me, all shake over...cham. No wonder I cannot find a true ideal bf.
Hey, first of all, how old are you? if 18-25 yo then we talk about it, if not just be my uncle will do.
Originally posted by angel7030:Wha! boy, why you leave so much space behind to say that you like to know me, dun feel shy ya, I am very open gal (not open all ya), I hate shy boy boy, and in Singapore, there are full of them, most mommy boy. Dunno why most most talk big big but go out with me, all shake over...cham. No wonder I cannot find a true ideal bf.
Hey, first of all, how old are you? if 18-25 yo then we talk about it, if not just be my uncle will do.
Wa... Bicycle Shop Female Boss.....Originally posted by angel7030:hahaha! if you shout jing jing, my dog will come to see you.
You know the bicycle shop, mi second boss there ya.
You come, mi give free shimano for you, we can also go canoeing..yeah!
Thanks Martin.Originally posted by Martinwolf:oh, and welcome
Thanks, Soul_Rage....Originally posted by soul_rage:hi Glenn,
you are using your real name as your nick is it?
anyway, like what Martinwolf said, don't know if this place is good for you to find like-minded people.
am here more to find trolls to kill
Meanwhile, go try out the SG map lor... kekekeOriginally posted by yiha093:ahha
called u fake cause u not my uncle wad?
hm.. i can understand bout the maple acc... so..
no sweat
and yea.. heaard 4th job coming in 1 or 2 mths![]()
Me 18yo, you my didi only. Don't mind, go buy me a cup of frappucino while i look out for older boys.Originally posted by rathcycle:crap...
im too young ...
but just younger by 1 year old only..
im 17![]()
dunch wanns...Originally posted by angel7030:Me 18yo, you my didi only. Don't mind, go buy me a cup of frappucino while i look out for older boys.
Ya lah ya lah, bicycle gal gal lor, dun think mi ah lian or hua hua ya, mi also very sophiscated one ok. Woei, talk so much, coming or not? kindly inform me first, so that i go get my elder sister to meet you.Originally posted by Glennyek:Wa... Bicycle Shop Female Boss.....
Shimano only good for the gears, levels or brakes... I prefer my Giant RTS-1 with the Shimano gears instead... lol
Let me test the time taken to cycle from Hougang to East Coast...Originally posted by angel7030:Ya lah ya lah, bicycle gal gal lor, dun think mi ah lian or hua hua ya, mi also very sophiscated one ok. Woei, talk so much, coming or not? kindly inform me first, so that i go get my elder sister to meet you.
well its fine I guess making online friends here.Originally posted by Glennyek:Thanks, Soul_Rage....
I got nothing to hide, so using my real name as nick is fine with me...
I only been in the forum for 2 days... so too early to tell whether this place can or not for me to find friends...
Anyway, if u are sincere, you should be able to find friends almost anyway.
For me, I am just trying my luck to find friends to chat and pass time...
Simi is TROLL Hunting...Originally posted by soul_rage:well its fine I guess making online friends here.
This forum is fun for troll hunting.
Its also fun to share experiences online, and find like-minded people who share their experiences. Somehow, being anonymous encourages people to share more (though you might not know if its true)
Wish you all the best, and find what you need in here
trolls are forumers whom enter a thread and derail it by making useless remarks and personal attacks.Originally posted by Glennyek:Simi is TROLL Hunting...
Ok ok Be good didi ya, darn...here one lollipop for you. guai guai ya, jie jie collect money and disturb older boys ok.Originally posted by rathcycle:dunch wanns...
i wanns euu stay beside miie
Sorry Uncle, me not technically inclined, only know how to collect money and look for handsome young dudes.Originally posted by Glennyek:Let me test the time taken to cycle from Hougang to East Coast...
Then can give you the time/date I come find u and your sister...
Btw, how much roughly to replace front shocks?? My ballistic front shock gone case liao.. need to replace...
go by ubi...straight to still rd & its east coast liao.Originally posted by Glennyek:Let me test the time taken to cycle from Hougang to East Coast...
Then can give you the time/date I come find u and your sister...
Btw, how much roughly to replace front shocks?? My ballistic front shock gone case liao.. need to replace...
Thanks for explaining.Originally posted by soul_rage:trolls are forumers whom enter a thread and derail it by making useless remarks and personal attacks.
Not the actual definition, but based on what I observed so far
Wa... collect money as in cashier???Originally posted by angel7030:Sorry Uncle, me not technically inclined, only know how to collect money and look for handsome young dudes.
Anyway, it depend on brand, yours 35yo liao..should be cheaper.
I know the way... I worry about my stamina and time taken...Originally posted by de_middle:go by ubi...straight to still rd & its east coast liao.
what kinda shoch is that![]()