Hi, Uncle, Dad told me to address those 30 yo and above as Uncles and aunties, so I just want to said hello to you in a polite way. But I am not your nieces as all my Uncles and Aunties are not lonely, in fact very busy people.Originally posted by Glennyek:Are u one of my lost kin??? May i know yr mother's name or Dad???
Maybe u really are one of my nephew or niece...
good 4 uOriginally posted by Ferret:huai notch.
h4w h4w
I know wat u mean... so u cant wear shorts out without being caught for indecent exposure?Originally posted by Xtrider:i dun mean waist![]()
U really are an angel.... so polite.Originally posted by angel7030:Hi, Uncle, Dad told me to address those 30 yo and above as Uncles and aunties, so I just want to said hello to you in a polite way. But I am not your nieces as all my Uncles and Aunties are not lonely, in fact very busy people.
Wow! uncle, you got so many postings here, if it is a business, you will be rich by now.
Mi at East Coast 7/11. Come Uncle, mi and my frens will make you a happier and busy Uncle. By the way, what car you drove?
I am a Lau Gina..... hahahahaOriginally posted by DjMatrix:duno why i feel dis one like a gina sia talking about games
Thanks again... Elindra.Originally posted by elindra:30" , $30 what not also can la
Anyway Club 30's is not for ppl 30 and above. I think the youngest that frequent Club 30 is only 17
Anyway, enjoy yr stay here Glenn
PM send!Originally posted by _Aaron_:Your msn is empty because you haven't displayed your email yet.
I'm sure once you do so you'll be flooded by friend requests... or worse, spam mail
Though i am interested in someone who goes through 2 failed marriages.. i don't have any friends old enough to be like that yet.
Gimme a PM if you want and we can chat
In their 40sOriginally posted by Glennyek:Thanks again... Elindra.
So youngest is 17 in club 30...
Oldest leh???
Yek is my surname. I am not mongolian thou... Pure Singaporean Chinese.Originally posted by dreamykite:aiyoh... i didnt know that one must introduce himself first to join sgforum. besides, lots of clones around mah.
Why is your sirname yek? U a mongolian?
I think the forum got quite a number of clone attack... so much so that a few of you guys or gals are quite skectical about new members...Originally posted by dreamykite:100th post count for what? Will got any sgforum medal?![]()
Something fishy hor!!!
Life is unbearable at times. I wish you happy - leaving lost behind and found later.
Thanks, Mark..Originally posted by MARK1992:welcome glenn
Dont bother about that ferret....
Ya... mostly we start to use 30s or early 30s, late 30s...Originally posted by elindra:In their 40s
I'm not sure about the actual age
You know, as you get older you get more sensitive to numbers![]()
Must respect Uncle mah. Huh! no car??? Ah! must have driver to bring you around, wha! you boss ya! no wonder so lonely, boss are usually the most loneliness person.Originally posted by Glennyek:U really are an angel.... so polite.
East Coast??? I tot got west coast meetup soon??
I just came back, so havent get a car yet. Car in SG is still consider expensive even with the recent price drop...
Thanks.Originally posted by caleb_chiang:welcome.![]()
I got my class 3 since 1995... been driving for quite some time but fly here fly there not worth to keep the car.Originally posted by angel7030:Must respect Uncle mah. Huh! no car??? Ah! must have driver to bring you around, wha! you boss ya! no wonder so lonely, boss are usually the most loneliness person.
Car price drop???...wait long long..
Wow wee! Uncle fly! helicopter or airplane?Originally posted by Glennyek:I got my class 3 since 1995... been driving for quite some time but fly here fly there not worth to keep the car.
Car price have been dropping... my 1st 2nd hand car in sg was 120k... now i can get a new car at only half the price.
Sure...Originally posted by angel7030:Wow wee! Uncle fly! helicopter or airplane?
1995??..hmmm mi still in primary school..![]()
Ok, uncle, nice knowing you, you got yrself busy here, remember free come down East coast back of 7/11 ya, just shout "ANGEL!" and I will be there...Bye Uncle. c u.
hahaha! if you shout jing jing, my dog will come to see you.Originally posted by Glennyek:Sure...
Shout Angel hor.. not Jing Jing
why i dun haveOriginally posted by angel7030:hahaha! if you shout jing jing, my dog will come to see you.
You know the bicycle shop, mi second boss there ya.
You come, mi give free shimano for you, we can also go canoeing..yeah!
U never ask mah, how do i know you r interested?Originally posted by rathcycle:why i dun have![]()