Yup.. but i'm talking about now.. not history, heh.. and not in France too..Originally posted by elindra:Throughout history men have worn high heels even in fashion especially in France
I don't even wear 5 inch heelsOriginally posted by rathcycle:1 or 2 inches for men is still okay...
that 1... too....![]()
Originally posted by carbonara:What a shorty posting here??, Yo Shorty, By the way, are you sure yrs is 100% straight, so far as a gal, i have never see a 100% straight one, at least a bit crooked. So be frank ya.
High Heels, Some Love them, Some absolutely hate them, yet they are an essential fashion item, why else do we see troves of ladies flocking into shoe shops almost everyday?
So.. Here is a post to ask for all your opionions on this topic, but I believe this is nothing new.. so, Here's a High Heels topic, with a twist!
--End Intro--
Hi.. First of all, I am a guy (23 yrs, [b]100% straight, not fat, not balding, not ugly, Height 174, so its not cuz I'm too short), but I love high heels. St first, it was just my gf who bought a pair for me and dared me to wear on my birthday. But got to admit, it was quite fun ~ and was not as hard as all the complaints I have heard, the heels were 4 inches, but was quite easy for me to walk in them.
Since then I have also worn heels outside to go shopping or walk around with my gf, but got to admit that I was a bit nervous at first, but she say just be natural can already.
One day, my mum found my 5 inch pumps (shown below) too, and she asked me whose shoes they were, and I said it's mine and asked if wanted to take a look. Heh, that amused look on her face was just priceless.
So I am just curious, what do the rest of u think?
- Do you love High Heels too?
- Is it ok for guys to wear high heels too?
- What do you think of the heel style? Is it suitable?
- Would u girls (and guys) accept it?
Any other views would really be appreciated, Pics are a few posts below, sorry for the poor quality, was not easy to take them at home with limited lighting.[/b]
Lol... i got, u want to try? Haha.. Anyway, I'm also 1.74/1.75 like that.. its ok ar.. there are still so many girls who are around this height or even taller, and when they wear heels,Originally posted by wului99:i dun mind if i have the chance![]()
..but not too lady like of course
Wow.. mm.. i'm 1.74, dunno if that's short to u, and.. which part are u talking about never seen a 100% straight one ? lol..Originally posted by angel7030:What a shorty posting here??, Yo Shorty, By the way, are you sure yrs is 100% straight, so far as a gal, i have never see a 100% straight one, at least a bit crooked. So be frank ya.
M.. well, I know not all girls like them, and u mean both pairs are weird? or just one?Originally posted by polarsnake:I as a girl actually loathe high heels.
But eh, that heels hor... a guy wearing this in sg abit the weird leh
in sg, i actually have seen no man wear such high heels before.Originally posted by polarsnake:I as a girl actually loathe high heels.
But eh, that heels hor... a guy wearing this in sg abit the weird leh
Heh.. never seen before.. dont mean dun have ar..Originally posted by rathcycle:in sg, i actually have seen no man wear such high heels before.
think its cuz of our culture...Originally posted by banzie:hmmm... I kinda have fetish or rather like girls wearing heels... maybe not really fetish but its like a childhood grown perception that only girls wear high heels... sorry... not for me.. ahah