if u want ppl to wear heels, then you go be famous lohOriginally posted by carbonara:yup.. true, I agree with that... well, in the mean time, I'll just be one of the pioneers around![]()
Wa ha ha.. got diff ways to be famous one... not anyway want to go become famous then go one..Originally posted by rathcycle:if u want ppl to wear heels, then you go be famous loh![]()
normally... ppl want be famous very easy...Originally posted by carbonara:Wa ha ha.. got diff ways to be famous one... not anyway want to go become famous then go one..
Lol... but this kind is not those that will inspire ppl to follow u ar...Originally posted by rathcycle:normally... ppl want be famous very easy...
either do very stupid things...
or expressing their talents...
or show off their $$$
tick ur pick.![]()
that type sure famous overnight...Originally posted by carbonara:Lol... but this kind is not those that will inspire ppl to follow u ar...
U see old man wear bikini jump around on MRT, u will go follow him meh?![]()
Dont want.. that one is xia sway forever alsoOriginally posted by rathcycle:that type sure famous overnight...
but if you dare to be like the old man...
go go... !!
Originally posted by carbonara:Dont want.. that one is xia sway forever also.. cannot arh
Heh.. of cuz i'm still wearing pants, what else u'd expect? haha.. sorry, not my interest to go out in erm.. something else?Originally posted by rozrokz:The first pic with the covered toes altho quite OTT is still ok as you can use your trousers (you are still wearing them right!) to cover the heels but the second look very much like a ladies pumps. Why did you let your gf talk you into this? Unless she feels you have abit feminine tendencies and making a complete idiot out of you in public makes her laugh inside.
I will never put the man I love through such things. I'm sorry, just my opinion.![]()
Haha.. I see , 1.72 is ok la.. but nope, I don't find it paiseh at all, I mean, there's nothing wrong with it, girls wear them all the time too, not like wearing heels suddenly make u turn into gay or sissy tooOriginally posted by cApitaland:no mah if you like me paiseh to wear heels then wearing those hidden ones can wat. summore i oni 1.72m. short leh considered now sec 1 students that tall oreadi. still a few more years before i buy them tho..![]()
u wear this kind of thing ppl think that u are gay sia..Originally posted by carbonara:Heh.. never seen before.. dont mean dun have ar..
I've worn out a few times to places like orchard, vivo etc so far![]()
4... is the same pair as 5.. Lol..Originally posted by Lorry`:cool
pic 1, 2, 3, 4 are ok, but for 5, doesnt your leg hurts?
I just loaded, can eh.. not sureOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I can't see the pic.![]()