Just don't go home alone alright?Originally posted by sunny6110:me dun dare to go hm tonite leh....
how?![]()
Call Mommy to fetch you, or you wait for the lady teacher to help you.Originally posted by sunny6110:me dun dare to go hm tonite leh....
how?![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Call Mommy to fetch you, or you wait for the lady teacher to help you.
who is lady teacher??Originally posted by angel7030:Call Mommy to fetch you, or you wait for the lady teacher to help you.
where's viking?Originally posted by Rejected:![]()
You never fail to make my day![]()
Originally posted by pervertboi:where's viking?![]()

dunno leh... v tired now... last nite too excited... 6 am then slp...Originally posted by newcomer:so how? news got come out today u kana robbed anot?
Originally posted by sunny6110:dunno leh... v tired now... last nite too excited... 6 am then slp...
wah, excited.Originally posted by sunny6110:dunno leh... v tired now... last nite too excited... 6 am then slp...
Originally posted by newcomer:your heart cannot stop pom pom kio isit?
Huh, I thot you in school and scare to go home?? Where are you leh!!?Originally posted by sunny6110:who is lady teacher??
ya hor!! me shld buy my car plate number hor~~Originally posted by CoolMyth:Give me 4 digits.
Your luck has to go up someday and I want to capitalise on that.![]()
me working adult leh....Originally posted by angel7030:Huh, I thot you in school and scare to go home?? Where are you leh!!?
1556 is wad de number?Originally posted by newcomer:1556. sure win! must buy ok ppl? don't forget me when u strike ah!
50 big 50 small ah!Originally posted by newcomer:1556. sure win! must buy ok ppl? don't forget me when u strike ah!
WTF is your car number?Originally posted by sunny6110:ya hor!! me shld buy my car plate number hor~~
Originally posted by Rejected:50 big 50 small ah!![]()