Oops! sorry Uncle. How come Uncle scare to go home leh??Originally posted by sunny6110:me working adult leh....
me live there lah... one of the robbers who got caught live ard there oso... they did a house search after he was caught...Originally posted by Manager433:One question, why u so late still not asleep and wondering around the area?![]()
Originally posted by sunny6110:me live there lah... one of the robbers who got caught live ard there oso... they did a house search after he was caught...
the other robber maybe live ard tat area oso...
y they eat and shit at the same plc??![]()
me went to PP to make police report ... who knows... PP police post closed liao... heng outside got put telephone number....Originally posted by Manager433:Oh. Next time if you can't sleep at nite due to insomnia, maybe you can come pick me up and we go jio fifi for kopi session.Me live PP nia.
Aiyo. Neber call me come down comfort youOriginally posted by sunny6110:me went to PP to make police report ... who knows... PP police post closed liao... heng outside got put telephone number....
then me call loh,,, when me trying to tell where is my current location tat time my hp low batt... cut off immed... wah rau~~!!!!!!! panick like spider... hurry run back to my car to find batt...
can u believe my luck anot?
u live at 143 ar?Originally posted by Manager433:Aiyo. Neber call me come down comfort you. My block jus beside you leh
Originally posted by sunny6110:u live at 143 ar?
this one is call extortion... waahhahahaOriginally posted by caleb_chiang:I was rob once also... when I was very young... around 12 yrs old...
after happily bought a micro genius catridge and walking back home to play then 2 big boy around 16plus stop me and attempted to rob me... but that time no money liao cos bought game...
thus they went away empty handed...![]()
+1.Originally posted by GHoST_18:PP policemen sibeh slack 1...![]()
Because he no fight the robbers mah.Originally posted by GHoST_18:y sunny6110 nv go on tv and share his experience...![]()
i wonder if i saw his hp or dollar notes....Originally posted by GHoST_18:y sunny6110 nv go on tv and share his experience...![]()
me nv lose $$.... me lose slp nia...Originally posted by zodi:i wonder if i saw his hp or dollar notes....![]()
time to hire a bodyguardOriginally posted by sunny6110:me nv lose $$.... me lose slp nia...
and... maybe a few percentage of my soul![]()