i luv youOriginally posted by Toblerone:I give to udontknowme.
how about me~?Originally posted by udontknowme:i luv you

Originally posted by ^tamago^:anyway i did pick up a stash of notes that someone dropped today.![]()
hell notesOriginally posted by udontknowme:
and....????????
what kind of notes? money notes or homework notes or what notes?
Money is not everything!Originally posted by udontknowme:i luv you
money notes. it sounded like paper notes and i turned over wanting to alert the lady but i see...Originally posted by udontknowme:
and....????????
what kind of notes? money notes or homework notes or what notes?
Lao shi mei you jiao ni she me shi LU4 BU4 SHI2 YI2 ma?Originally posted by ^tamago^:money notes. it sounded like paper notes and i turned over wanting to alert the lady but i see...whoa!
so i faster pick up and.... "bin chio chio".
it's equivalent to a blue note.![]()
small amt ok. large amt maybe not. give and take lah. sometimes i may also drop money u noe.Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:Lao shi mei you jiao ni she me shi LU4 BU4 SHI2 YI2 ma?
Wah, $50 is small amount.Originally posted by ^tamago^:small amt ok. large amt maybe not. give and take lah. sometimes i may also drop money u noe.![]()
It is.... you can't go far with that kind of money in singapore liao....Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:Wah, $50 is small amount.
There was once someone picked up a $1000 in a bank you know... and that person handed it over to the counter immediately... Gak, in a bank, money is like paper to every business person. Only in the bank... don't know why...
i also feel like i'm earning $50 a month.Originally posted by sunny6110:maybe someone's 1 mth salary leh
now starting of month somemore... maybe need to pay some fixed expeneses de
Yeah like what sunny said, $50 could well be someone's 1 mth salary... to you $50 may not go far, but $50 can still buy a lot of things for people on a tight budget. Stooky can eat cai png for 20 days' lunch, for instance.Originally posted by ^tamago^:It is.... you can't go far with that kind of money in singapore liao....
But $1000 most likely will get returned.![]()
it's $650...Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:Yeah like what sunny said, $50 could well be someone's 1 mth salary... to you $50 may not go far, but $50 can still buy a lot of things for people on a tight budget. Stooky can eat cai png for 20 days' lunch, for instance.
If like that, who will help me if I drop money?Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:Yeah like what sunny said, $50 could well be someone's 1 mth salary... to you $50 may not go far, but $50 can still buy a lot of things for people on a tight budget. Stooky can eat cai png for 20 days' lunch, for instance.
Originally posted by sunny6110:it's $650...
not $50... really got diff de
Wah, what is this... ren2 bu2 wei4 ji2, tian1 zhu1 di4 mie4.Originally posted by ^tamago^:If like that, who will help me if I drop money?![]()
it's the truth.Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:Wah, what is this... ren2 bu2 wei4 ji2, tian1 zhu1 di4 mie4.
Ok lar, in a way... if you don't pick it up, somebody else will...Originally posted by ^tamago^:it's the truth.
anyway will u return it to the police post?![]()
Frankly speaking this happens only once every 3 years or so. No more sexcitements for the next 3 years!Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:Ok lar, in a way... if you don't pick it up, somebody else will...
But... why does it have to be you? I am lao3 gu2 ban3 lar, but when I see money lying on the streets, I usually don't take a second look... I just walk away.
Ill-gotten gains just... don't make me rest easy.