Originally posted by ^tamago^:fly to tokyo!![]()
i also..found a wallet in the toilet 1 mth ago..inside got like %70+ bah...but i returned it to my security guard as the person is from my company...i will return the $$ if i ne who drops..believe in karma.....unless i dun noe who drop..den prolly keep the $$ and mail back the wallet.Originally posted by ^tamago^:money notes. it sounded like paper notes and i turned over wanting to alert the lady but i see...whoa!
so i faster pick up and.... "bin chio chio".
it's equivalent to a blue note.![]()
look left....look right.....look left again....Originally posted by udontknowme:let's say $650 fell from the sky
how'd you spend it???
Pay my credit cards debt lor.Originally posted by udontknowme:let's say $650 fell from the sky
how'd you spend it???
Originally posted by newcomer:huh? chun bo? 600 can fly to tokyo? got inclusive of return anot?
eh kanina, you sibei funny leh.Originally posted by angel7030:
Got inclusive of return too, return by train, ship, bus, swim, cycle and then walk home. By the way, tax excluded.
Go discovery centre, lot of thing to discover ya.Originally posted by de_middle:wait unitl i discover this amount![]()
Yo dude,Originally posted by Mospeada:look left....look right.....look left again....
then pocket it.....
spend it?
hmmm...buy a phone
Huh! how can you say a gal like this...Originally posted by Rejected:eh kanina, you sibei funny leh.![]()
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=262254&page=1Originally posted by newcomer:huh? chun bo? 600 can fly to tokyo? got inclusive of return anot?