u r welcomedOriginally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
thank you for defending me..![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=220485Originally posted by seotiblizzard:How u knw cool gal fcuk before marrying?
Originally posted by Omniknight:oh yeah not to forget putting ppl like cool-gal into pig cage and drown...

u r having imaginations... lolOriginally posted by Omniknight:
didnt know my one thread causes u so much misery & distress.Originally posted by Omniknight:
look at the whole of first pageOriginally posted by ispyyy:u r having imaginations... lol
no la threads that i made were made to be seen 1 maOriginally posted by Cool-gal:didnt know my one thread causes u so many misery & distress.
im sorry..![]()
dun force me to link out all ur past threads, pls.. dun..
thanks..
ohhh, so ic...Originally posted by Omniknight:no la threads that i made were made to be seen 1 ma
this is a forum !Originally posted by Omniknight:look at the whole of first page
ok done.. and pls enlighten me on the statement?Originally posted by Omniknight:look at the whole of first page
then why are you so disturbed by my pig cage post?Originally posted by rathcycle:this is a forum !
i can fake my status too.
i can tell u right now i am a sweet young thing who is 18 yo, ppl say im very cute,
have 36d 24 26,
you believe ?
erm so ?Originally posted by Omniknight:
anyway, I have never heard b4 tat PRC trick old men...Originally posted by Omniknight:what about PRC that come here to trick old men
Its that u are flaming people.Originally posted by Omniknight:then why are you so disturbed by my pig cage post?
that post was degrading and outright defame.Originally posted by Omniknight:then why are you so disturbed by my pig cage post?
This shows tat people remember yr thread after 9 months mah...Originally posted by Cool-gal:didnt know my one thread causes u so much misery & distress.
im sorry..![]()
dun force me to link out all ur past threads, pls.. dun..
thanks..
what era already still liddat..Originally posted by Omniknight:tru wad, they drown girls who fcuk b4 marry
rathcycle understand liao, why dont you learn from himOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:erm so ?
The thread doesnt show anything that says that cool-gal fcuk before marriage?So wads ur point?
Wad are u trying to do?
he is somehow stuck in his own fantasyOriginally posted by Stootpid:what era already still liddat..![]()
seriously i dun noe wads wrong with him, keep on pestering me abt tat topic??Originally posted by rathcycle:this is a forum !
i can fake my status too.
i can tell u right now i am a sweet young thing who is 18 yo, ppl say im very cute,
have 36d 24 26,
you believe ?
er she posted a thread about it and i cant comment a thing on it?Originally posted by rathcycle:that post was degrading and outright defame.
she can sue you for outrage of modesty under the women's charter if she wants to.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:seriously i dun noe wads wrong with him, keep on pestering me abt tat topic??
i stil dun see why he always has tat kind of thought of me sia...
since when did i say i am a sex buddy or wadsoever??![]()
my simple & poor english make it easier for ple to understand, dun noe why he stil dun understand..
just bcos i scolded him on his "simi how to kill mum bla bla" thread, he hate me til now.
and oso keep pm me dun noe wad fuck.
sicko lor..![]()
but being a big hearted person, i forgive him..![]()
*offer cool a tigerOriginally posted by Cool-gal:seriously i dun noe wads wrong with him, keep on pestering me abt tat topic??
i stil dun see why he always has tat kind of thought of me sia...
since when did i say i am a sex buddy or wadsoever??![]()
my simple & poor english make it easier for ple to understand, dun noe why he stil dun understand..
just bcos i scolded him on his "simi how to kill mum bla bla" thread, he hate me til now.
and oso keep pm me dun noe wad fuck.
sicko lor..![]()
but being a big hearted person, i forgive him..![]()
Wad the fish.Originally posted by Omniknight:rathcycle understand liao, why dont you learn from him