depending if the comment have any supporting factor.. i cant seem to find that support fact u nid to support ur comment thoughOriginally posted by Omniknight:er she posted a thread about it and i cant comment a thing on it?
please continue toOriginally posted by Omniknight:er she posted a thread about it and i cant comment a thing on it?
Originally posted by Cool-gal:seriously i dun noe wads wrong with him, keep on pestering me abt tat topic??
i stil dun see why he always has tat kind of thought of me sia...
since when did i say i am a sex buddy or wadsoever??![]()
my simple & poor english make it easier for ple to understand, dun noe why he stil dun understand..
just bcos i scolded him on his "simi how to kill mum bla bla" thread, he hate me til now.
and oso keep pm me dun noe wad fuck.
sicko lor..![]()
but being a big hearted person, i forgive him..![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wad the fish.
orh, notedOriginally posted by rathcycle:please continue to
but dun go offboard or prepare to receive lawyer letters asking u to attend civil court,
i tell u, when you go civil cases, confirm is you pay all the court fees 1
so, good luck in advanced.
Originally posted by ispyyy:This shows tat people remember yr thread after 9 months mah...
u should be![]()
have a beerOriginally posted by rathcycle:tonight very sian![]()
noted liao huh??Originally posted by Omniknight:orh, noted
with??Originally posted by seotiblizzard:OK.
Wad has that thread got to do with this?
U nvr offer me?Originally posted by me_a_clone:have a beer
*offer rathcycle a beer![]()
Originally posted by me_a_clone:depending if the comment have any supporting factor.. i cant seem to find that support fact u nid to support ur comment though
Originally posted by FireIce:so u are sex buddies now?
Originally posted by Cool-gal:
how u noe????!!!!![]()
beer very smelly,Originally posted by me_a_clone:have a beer
*offer rathcycle a beer![]()
*push the whole carton to seotiblizzardOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:U nvr offer me?
nvm.Originally posted by me_a_clone:with??
in short = he hates me.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:OK.
Wad has that thread got to do with this?
lmao, dream onOriginally posted by Cool-gal:noted liao huh??
good boy, now apologise to me and i will seriously truly madly forgive u!![]()
Originally posted by Cool-gal:in short = he hates me.
in long = he thinks i care meh??!!
tonight really very bored,Originally posted by Omniknight:lmao, dream on
assuming she hv a sex buddy? what make u think she is f-ing ard before marriage is the question?Originally posted by Omniknight:
WTF.Originally posted by Omniknight:
wahaha dont you know that i am the undisputed king of flame wars on both SGSB and sgforums??Originally posted by rathcycle:tonight really very bored,
i feel like starting a flame war.
answer to my post on topOriginally posted by Omniknight:wahaha dont you know that i am the undisputed king of flame wars on both SGSB and sgforums??
wad, I cannot just ying4 chou2 her "joke" meh?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:WTF.
just becos of that u take it for real and u accuse her?