as a matter of fact, if you are childish, you won't know who's mature.Originally posted by Omniknight:does it matter? its childish no matter who u direct it to
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
eh come accompany me drink leh.
Dun run.
Originally posted by rathcycle:why not you just fck back to china and use 28.8 kbps and start a flame war from there ?
i guess u need at least 2 minutes to loads SgF..
alright lets ask her: is she married?Originally posted by me_a_clone:base on ur assumption? that mean u came up with something without a fact and is still trying to wriggle ur way out?
dont be a slimeball dude.. if u wanna flame someone or find fault pls make sure u have the facts on hand..
Cheers.Originally posted by me_a_clone:![]()
glad to do so
*grab the bottle and start gulping down
i would answer on her behalf, she's not.Originally posted by Omniknight:alright lets ask her: is she married?
u stupid lor..Originally posted by Omniknight:wah childish
There.Originally posted by rathcycle:i would answer on her behalf, she's not.
dude.. u dont get me do u??Originally posted by Omniknight:alright lets ask her: is she married?
u den!Originally posted by Cool-gal:u stupid lor..
kid's do not know how to apologise.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:eh eric pls la.
y dont u just apologise and stop arguing?
Originally posted by rathcycle:i would answer on her behalf, she's not.
wad has people fcuk before getting married or after has it got to do with u??Originally posted by Omniknight:There.
I do know she isnt married because I know her outside of sgforums.Originally posted by me_a_clone:dude.. u dont get me do u??
U DONT EVEN KNOW IF SHE IS MARRIED and point accusation on her?
WTF is ur brain thinking of in the 1st place?
or rather do u have 1 in the 1st place?
ur sig really say it all...
Originally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
rathcycle, tao yan la...![]()
because some tard was asking for proof about it?? learn to follow threads juniorOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:wad has people fcuk before getting married or after has it got to do with u??
Originally posted by rathcycle:kid's do not know how to apologise.
but as adults, we must be magnanimous enough to forgive them.
make up ur mind shi/tty brain.. u agree with rath that she is not married now u claim u know her and she is married??Originally posted by Omniknight:I do know she is married because I know her outside of sgforums.
oh yeah, then fcking settle outside ?Originally posted by Omniknight:I do know she is married because I know her outside of sgforums.
wait hahaha! I made a typo! I know she isnt married! laugh at my typo, go on!Originally posted by me_a_clone:make up ur mind shi/tty brain.. u agree with rath that she is not married now u claim u know her and she is married??
So u are bringing ur personal grudge outside of forum into the forum??Originally posted by Omniknight:I do know she is married because I know her outside of sgforums.
Yep. Cannot meh?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:So u are bringing ur personal grudge outside of forum into the forum??
you cant even type ?Originally posted by Omniknight:wait hahaha! I made a typo! I know she isnt married! laugh at my typo, go on!