ok then state ur fact that u knw she is fing ard outside..Originally posted by Omniknight:wait hahaha! I made a typo! I know she isnt married! laugh at my typo, go on!
because I made 1 post, and you decided to pour 10 posts over it. now who is wasting bandwidth??Originally posted by rathcycle:oh yeah, then fcking settle outside ?
why are you blabbering so much rubbish and wasting bandwidth right here ?
do you know that because of your post, sgforums lag,
cuz sgforums are allergic to bullshlt, they need to take a longer time to process your imbecile comments.
eh, if u not happy with herOriginally posted by Omniknight:Yep. Cannot meh?
thats what makes it exciting! and 1 on 1 is too easy for me liao. truthbearers are not overcome by mere numbers!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
5 pages!
3 on 1.![]()
Its not a matter or cannot or can?Originally posted by Omniknight:Yep. Cannot meh?
English is your second language, isn't it? You don't have a first. Just as the strength of a solitary brick will not save a poorly built structure, your bold typeface does not redeem your craven incoherent words.Originally posted by Omniknight:because I made 1 post, and you decided to pour 10 posts over it. now who is wasting bandwidth??
some punks deserve tatOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
5 pages!
3 on 1.![]()
Oh so who do I have permission to talk to? are you a retard? she come troll in my topic first and i cannot retaliate? lrn2forumOriginally posted by rathcycle:eh, if u not happy with her
was it necessary for all the degrading comments about her ?
what makes you think you are fit or given the permission to even talk about her.
well if u dun make that 1 post we wouldnt have made 10 post right?Originally posted by Omniknight:because I made 1 post, and you decided to pour 10 posts over it. now who is wasting bandwidth??
Cut and paste FTW!Originally posted by rathcycle:English is your second language, isn't it? You don't have a first. Just as the strength of a solitary brick will not save a poorly built structure, your bold typeface does not redeem your craven incoherent words.
When I want your monkey-brained opinion I'll rattle your cage, okay? You must have a very large brain to hold such a vast amount of sheer ignorance. Have you ever noticed that whenever you sit behind a keyboard, some idiot starts typing? To quote Martin Luther King, Jr.: "Nothing in the world is more dangerous than sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity."
You are about as entertaining as a child's inflatable punching toy. You bop it, it springs back, you bop it again and you forget it ever existed. It slowly deflates in an unused corner, then one day you throw it away. You are nastier than a five-dollar whore getting a shit enema. You're a waste of time, space, air, flesh, and the rectum you were born from, retard. Maybe you wouldn't come across as such a jellyfish-sucking mental midget if you didn't have an intellect rivaled only by the Village Idiot's stupider brother; if your weren't so fat that the Brooklyn Bridge would collapse if you ever tried to go Bungee Jumping off of it, or if you didn't have a face that could scare a hungry wolf off a meat truck. Who am I kidding? You would.
I already stated it - it was in that convo between fireice and coolgalOriginally posted by me_a_clone:ok then state ur fact that u knw she is fing ard outside..
state it here or else apologise now and f off
you think you can flame ?Originally posted by Omniknight:Oh so who do I have permission to talk to? are you a retard? she come troll in my topic first and i cannot retaliate? lrn2forum
now u are attacking her personally.. while did she??Originally posted by Omniknight:Oh so who do I have permission to talk to? are you a retard? she come troll in my topic first and i cannot retaliate? lrn2forum
Originally posted by Omniknight:I do know she isnt married because I know her outside of sgforums.
hey hey chill.Originally posted by rathcycle:English is your second language, isn't it? You don't have a first. Just as the strength of a solitary brick will not save a poorly built structure, your bold typeface does not redeem your craven incoherent words.
When I want your monkey-brained opinion I'll rattle your cage, okay? You must have a very large brain to hold such a vast amount of sheer ignorance. Have you ever noticed that whenever you sit behind a keyboard, some idiot starts typing? To quote Martin Luther King, Jr.: "Nothing in the world is more dangerous than sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity."
You are about as entertaining as a child's inflatable punching toy. You bop it, it springs back, you bop it again and you forget it ever existed. It slowly deflates in an unused corner, then one day you throw it away. You are nastier than a five-dollar whore getting a shit enema. You're a waste of time, space, air, flesh, and the rectum you were born from, retard. Maybe you wouldn't come across as such a jellyfish-sucking mental midget if you didn't have an intellect rivaled only by the Village Idiot's stupider brother; if your weren't so fat that the Brooklyn Bridge would collapse if you ever tried to go Bungee Jumping off of it, or if you didn't have a face that could scare a hungry wolf off a meat truck. Who am I kidding? You would.
you could have controlled yourself since you're the ones caring about the bandwidth right?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:well if u dun make that 1 post we wouldnt have made 10 post right?
yea its a CnP, but i think it fits perfectly into the situation describing your actions.Originally posted by Omniknight:Cut and paste FTW!
Did you seriously think he typed that out?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:hey hey chill.
Dun get angry over him.
Argue in a peaceful way.![]()
THIS IS SPARTA!!!Originally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
i noe u????????????????????????????
gosh, i never even pass by mental institute b4, how the hell u noe me???
my goodness... this is madness!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
i noe u????????????????????????????
gosh, i never even pass by mental institute b4, how the hell u noe me???
my goodness... this is madness!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I think the first line suits you betterOriginally posted by rathcycle:yea its a CnP, but i think it fits perfectly into the situation describing your actions.
Pls enlighten me?? u r using pple quote to launch an attack on a ger?? personally?Originally posted by Omniknight:I already stated it - it was in that convo between fireice and coolgal
nope.Originally posted by Omniknight:Did you seriously think he typed that out?