Originally posted by mr_sotong:yay! singapore will b having her menopause soon..![]()
x2Originally posted by Where Is God:What kind of fcuked up grammar is this?
CCB.Originally posted by mr_sotong:yay! singapore will b having her menopause soon..![]()
Originally posted by banzie:I'm proud to be a Singaporean!!!!
Stand for Singapore! Do the best you can! Reach out to your fellowman.
First 2007 SGforum national well wish!!!
is it another joke of the dayOriginally posted by banzie:kaoz... are you guys Singaporean?
Can't even be patriotic for a day?
Originally posted by banzie:English: Happy Birthday Singapore!
Chinese: Sheng Ri Kuai Le Xing Jia Po
Malay: selamat hari jadi Singapura
Tamil: pirrannetha-nale vazhthigale Singapur
Hindi: janamdin mubarak ho Singapur
Hokkien: Shi di hua hi Sing Ga por
Cantonese: Gong zor nai shen cheng kuai lor Sing Ga por
wait kana RT, then you know what is patriotic???Originally posted by kingofbeholder:later got IPPT at maju @1700.
knn hw to be patriotic?
LOL!!!!Originally posted by banzie:Singapura.... OOoooo Singapura.... Dirty Uncle, looking for PRC!
yup, i realized that long long ago....maybe all the different gods from all our different religion combined together to keep it sunny!Originally posted by hiphop2009:dun u find dat every year during national day it doesn rain????