it's true... i notice that tooOriginally posted by hiphop2009:dun u find dat every year during national day it doesn rain????
yes of course......Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Nadan come out liao?

How you take screenshot?Originally posted by hiphop2009:
Perhaps they do cloud seeding just outside of Singapore, so as to promote rain from the clouds, no more clouds means no rain.Originally posted by hiphop2009:dun u find dat every year during national day it doesn rain????
yeah. wonder of tv tuner card!Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:How you take screenshot?
You view on com?
Just now got one fat kid from clementi town primary school you got take anot?Originally posted by hiphop2009:yeah. wonder of tv tuner card!
Don't know, only heard the voice, did not watch.Originally posted by MohamedF:ZOMG who is that singing??? He scares me.... X_X
ehhh??Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Just now got one fat kid from clementi town primary school you got take anot?![]()

must be wonderingOriginally posted by ArdusKane:The ministers look damn sian.![]()
but pple at speaker's corner may not agree with u....Originally posted by banzie:Did your eyes filled with tears when the National Anthem was played!??? Wah when I listen to the song by Kit Chan there is no other place I wanna be... hoorrr i tell you I been to quite some places lah... but when I'm oversea... I really think of Singapore leh...
Singapore so clean, so safe, so friendly people( maybe some) So efficient government...
Hey, banzie, here you go again, wake up!!! Don't dream! Big men don't dream, they make dreams happen! so efficient government, so you love them for increasing GST and raising the cost of living constantly?Originally posted by banzie:Did your eyes filled with tears when the National Anthem was played!??? Wah when I listen to the song by Kit Chan there is no other place I wanna be... hoorrr i tell you I been to quite some places lah... but when I'm oversea... I really think of Singapore leh...
Singapore so clean, so safe, so friendly people( maybe some) So efficient government...