hmm...Originally posted by mr_sotong:rich guy!![]()
yah very blessed...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Duckie envy noopi.. new sea view.![]()
no lohOriginally posted by MooKu:That's good enough lar.
I mean, you still owe me a photo of something... white... black...
Wow.Originally posted by TehJarVu:no loh
it was like RIGHT in front of my face
big big flag leh
shen me white black??![]()
Hmmm where does bearie stay?Originally posted by the Bear:whirlybirds just flew past my place.. i think going back to base...
yes it DID fly past my window lohOriginally posted by MooKu:Wow.
Sounds like it flew past your window.
I also wanna see
Erm.. your art piano.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yes it DID fly past my window loh
i really hope i will remember next year...
oh THAT
white..black... haha
it's blue~
haven't gone to my sis place lately lah hehe...![]()
we will remind u..Originally posted by TehJarVu:yes it DID fly past my window loh
i really hope i will remember next year...
oh THAT
white..black... haha
it's blue~
haven't gone to my sis place lately lah hehe...![]()
i can't see fireworksOriginally posted by MooKu:![]()
Last time.. I could see fireworks if I ran 200m to the nearby HDB area...
But then they went and built a condo where the view was.
Now I can't see a thing.
Got tune or not... must maintain nicely.... then when I have money I go and buy from you...
Originally posted by rathcycle:did i just hear wrongly
those watching ch 5 de,
the female say, the kids seem to have fcking loads of fun !![]()
bu jian bu sanOriginally posted by mr_sotong:we will remind u..![]()
you got watch ?Originally posted by Rejected:![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Next year... airplanes fly-by... Live! from noopi's window with webcam!
OMG.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i can't see fireworks
all blocked
no maintian lah
actually got one pedal inside spoil during transportation
so now one of the pedals (control long short sound that one) cannot work properly liao