Byeee pork pork..Originally posted by SGpork:bye guys see u all on the sat nite
u know how to repair meh?Originally posted by MooKu:OMG.
faster faster send to my home for repair!![]()
Did you ask somebody to go and take a look? I expect it must be a really beautiful piano... to let it die is a waste, especially when you brought it all the way from Vietnam...
tune in to stomp tomorrow..Originally posted by rathcycle:did i just hear wrongly
those watching ch 5 de,
the female say, the kids seem to have fcking loads of fun !![]()
byebye pork porkOriginally posted by SGpork:bye guys see u all on the sat nite
you heard it too ?Originally posted by mr_sotong:tune in to stomp tomorrow..![]()
dunno about KFC deliveryOriginally posted by FireIce:i marry whoever tt sends me a zinger now

Don't marry a delivery man, fifi.Originally posted by FireIce:i marry whoever tt sends me a zinger now
Originally posted by rathcycle:dunno about KFC delivery
but jsut now i call McD, they say delivery time is 2-3 hours![]()
Come to PP KFC.Originally posted by FireIce:i marry whoever tt sends me a zinger now
Cannot, but I can call the repairman to my home.Originally posted by TehJarVu:u know how to repair meh?
no loh
since nobody is really using it
yah it's quite unique
but it's actually a korean brand
normally my place around 0.5-1 hour onlyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
they might as well say no delivery today
oh kit chan now right?
my mum watching small tv in her room...
hahaha....... cow cow you are really damn funnyOriginally posted by MooKu:Don't marry a delivery man, fifi.
you know another instrument?Originally posted by MooKu:Cannot, but I can call the repairman to my home.
Yesterday I was reading the piano thread... then I realized I actually know so little about the instrument compared to another instrument.. and the piano is supposed to be my primary instrument........ so depressing. Time to wakey wakey leow.
i passed by on monday nite, at about 11.30pmOriginally posted by Manager433:Come to PP KFC.
recorder lor...Originally posted by TehJarVu:you know another instrument?![]()
i know where is monkikiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh long time no see monkiki liao...![]()