l-i-a-r.Originally posted by rathcycle:bluff!
lier lier pants on fire !
good stuffs must share de mah![]()
I'm okayOriginally posted by the Bear:hope you're all right
oh.. wanna come makan with club 30 on sunday?
Maybe they secretly used some technology to blow away the rain clouds... China is doing that right? or were they trying to seed rain?Originally posted by FireIce:strong wind blowing
i think like going to rain liao
relli damn xie men........NDP will not rain one.......at least during the show...........
Originally posted by MooKu:l-i-a-r.
ok ah hm try adultfriendfinder
Originally posted by MooKu:I'm okay
nah my Sundays are occupied..
Who performs the ritual where?Originally posted by FireIce:heard is got perform ritual one......
dunno real or not...........
Cooooool.Originally posted by Manager433:Sunday nite after 12am, 7th month starts. Will it be same like last year with strong winds blowing the whole nite?
Omg.Originally posted by rathcycle:![]()
you share link i share link lah...![]()
i got a link for u rite now if u want... a few member in forum also got ask me for it wor![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Omg.
By the way, er.. what's tok kong? I read some posts in the forum, then I went to google but I don't dare to click.
use the car exhaust pipe lah..Originally posted by FireIce:i wanna smoke!!!!!!!!
tok kong ah...Originally posted by MooKu:Omg.
By the way, er.. what's tok kong? I read some posts in the forum, then I went to google but I don't dare to click.
You can already start gorging on them.Originally posted by the Bear:good.. after 7th month, can gorge on mooncake
Oh.Originally posted by rathcycle:tok kong ah...
if u look at it like this.. it means very good...
if u look at in from my view,
its actually an adult forum where there are ahem ahem inside.
Originally posted by MooKu:You can already start gorging on them.
As usual... I'll get the traditional ones from Tai Chong Kok...
And I'm sure you'll be getting your Teochew mooncakes.
So where's the battleground this time?Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. another time perhaps..
though maybe it's at simei you'd wanna come
Cannot anyhow say. Must respect the 'good brothers'. As usual, every 7th mth nite spot like pubs, red light district, construction sector will see a lower drop in business.Originally posted by MooKu:Cooooool.
Then trees everywhere will collapse.
Cardboard boxes will fly off the backs of lorries in the middle of the PIE.
There will be a 100-vehicle car accident.![]()
What special mooncake is that?Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. but the ones i get, they only make after the 7th month is over.. and only for 2 weeks..
Not in town area/CDB is it?Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. but the ones i get, they only make after the 7th month is over.. and only for 2 weeks..