Why?Originally posted by Manager433:Cannot anyhow say. Must respect the 'good brothers'. As usual, every 7th mth nite spot like pubs, red light district, construction sector will see a lower drop in business.
i still have my ouija board with me...long time since i last played it, all traditional chinese, could not understandOriginally posted by Manager433:Cannot anyhow say. Must respect the 'good brothers'. As usual, every 7th mth nite spot like pubs, red light district, construction sector will see a lower drop in business.
lightning strike... then those carrying the national colors... or the sword...Originally posted by FireIce:no idea..........dao ting tu shuo one...........
rain during NDP oso damn dangerous......
if lightning strike how? (esp the ppl in white)
or floor slippery.....ppl fall down during the performance how?
electrical stuff short circuit how?
I hope they're educational books.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:realised i have been download lots of books to read![]()
rain also continueOriginally posted by MooKu:lightning strike... then those carrying the national colors... or the sword...
yeah dangerous... but it's really weird..
has it NEVER rained for the past 42 national days at all?
my mum say tht in 1978, around 1970s..... it rained veri veri bigOriginally posted by MooKu:lightning strike... then those carrying the national colors... or the sword...
yeah dangerous... but it's really weird..
has it NEVER rained for the past 42 national days at all?
Lightning strike will only hit those who served to die.Originally posted by FireIce:no idea..........dao ting tu shuo one...........
rain during NDP oso damn dangerous......
if lightning strike how? (esp the ppl in white)
or floor slippery.....ppl fall down during the performance how?
electrical stuff short circuit how?
Originally posted by MooKu:What special mooncake is that?
Will I get a free 1 year pee-membership?Originally posted by FireIce:manager going to reach 10k posts liao
if u get then i must chiong 10k tooOriginally posted by Manager433:Will I get a free 1 year pee-membership?
not really, i dl the harry potter(dun feel like reading), some about woman books(for fren who is so desperate) and some computer books(for me) and i also have the book on out of body expirence, i am trying the out of body, still not sucessfull lea...Originally posted by MooKu:I hope they're educational books.
Can borrow the chemistry guide to photocopy or not?
But I think even if you photocopy, also won't be much cheaper lor..
Save a bit on other things to buy the book if it's really necessary lar..
or ask your seniors if they want to let go of their old copies...
That year, the old man lee mention b4 mah. His young prince was part of the band members taking part in the parade. Rain the whole day.Originally posted by FireIce:got rain before
but i dunno when...
and the shows went on............
Ohh... they only make it for 2 weeks? Really? I didn't know... I remember last year or something, I tried to call to make an order but they told me it wasn't necessary... I called pretty early...Originally posted by the Bear:you bought before
Oh yah that's right...Originally posted by FireIce:raincoat is given in the goodie bag?
pillow reached 10K lo!Originally posted by rathcycle:if u get then i must chiong 10k too![]()
i dun have atm cardOriginally posted by FireIce:no free p-membership
pls click on Premier link to make ur contributions
you bullshlt so muchOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:pillow reached 10K lo!![]()