hmm....why ppl wan date fireice fireice ar?Originally posted by FireIce:must be jealous i got ppl date me and treat me lah........
me go nap a while........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:jealous?![]()
how many gals wanna dare ah noopi ar?Originally posted by TehJarVu:jealous?![]()
dun say oredi wait ppl xin li bu ping hengOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:how many gals wanna dare ah noopi ar?![]()
What $10 sushi set does Sakae have?Originally posted by TehJarVu:arbo then![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun say oredi wait ppl xin li bu ping heng![]()
no bike lahOriginally posted by MooKu:What $10 sushi set does Sakae have?
That reminds me.. I need to go and exchange my UOB Red Rewards points for vouchers...
noopi got bicycle or not? Ride a bike down to Katong lar.
waa got peekture hah... ok i wait....Originally posted by TehJarVu:no bike lah
wait i post...![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:OMG how come now NZD more asspensive than AUD...
AUD also bery asspensive now...
oh no....
edit: oops, i read the rates wrongly. paiseh.
off road bike ?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:speaking of bikes, my bike's crank is loosedi wanna get a cannondale one....but veri asspensive oso
www.cannondale.com![]()
You know... last time I was in China, I stayed for a while in this rural place.Originally posted by ArdusKane:Bedok to Katong not very far leh. Bus ride few minutes only.![]()
1 hour walk only mah..Originally posted by MooKu:You know... last time I was in China, I stayed for a while in this rural place.
Once I asked for directions to a certain place. The villager told me
"oh it's not so far away! very near! 1 hour's walk!"
zzzz.....
Originally posted by MooKu:You know... last time I was in China, I stayed for a while in this rural place.
Once I asked for directions to a certain place. The villager told me
"oh it's not so far away! very near! 1 hour's walk!"
zzzz.....

dun make me hungry lah..Originally posted by TehJarVu:
simple set
won't overeat
and got all the things that i like
and so satisfying with sake![]()
yeahOriginally posted by MooKu:That's... 'Happiness'.
That's a lot of sashimi!
Wait... if anyone is going Nihon Mura (the place selling $1 per plate sushi), don't eat the sashimi...
I went there once, I had amaebi and within the next sushi I popped into my mouth, I wanted to throw up.
i only know whats amoebaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wat's amaebi?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat's amaebi?