u have to wait in line, if you want to meet herOriginally posted by rathcycle:i dun have atm card
can i meet up with FI to past $10![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Ohh... they only make it for 2 weeks? Really? I didn't know... I remember last year or something, I tried to call to make an order but they told me it wasn't necessary... I called pretty early...
Ok lar... at least it's not comic books or something...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:not really, i dl the harry potter(dun feel like reading), some about woman books(for fren who is so desperate) and some computer books(for me) and i also have the book on out of body expirence, i am trying the out of body, still not sucessfull lea...
photocopy more ex, but feel i onli bad in writing ionic equations, and balance equations, generally all the equations i am bad, maybe shld google for help![]()
how long is the queue ?Originally posted by allentyb:u have to wait in line, if you want to meet her
luckily fifi did not ban meOriginally posted by rathcycle:you bullshlt so much
not surprised![]()
ppl want to meet u mahOriginally posted by FireIce:pass to me for fark?
pass to Jason.
+ dinner leh ?Originally posted by FireIce:but im not the one tt administrate p-membership
pass to me no use.....and i dun have so much time to waste to meet ppl to collect money....
hmm........computer suddenly hanged and veri veri lagOriginally posted by MooKu:Ok lar... at least it's not comic books or something...
Do you want to read classics? I have a link to a website where you can read them online for free...
pillow is into the occult hah?
u need to practise.. if it's writing ionic equations...
Originally posted by FireIce:me no sui sui bian bian go dinner with ppl
going create thread on it ?Originally posted by Manager433:24 more post to go.
if ppl treat lea?Originally posted by FireIce:me no sui sui bian bian go dinner with ppl
Someone's finger ready on the BAN button if I go create this thread.Originally posted by rathcycle:going create thread on it ?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:ppl treat me dinner hor
some ppl think i go pian chi pian he worrrrrrr
so must be you order alot super ex de lohOriginally posted by FireIce:ppl treat me dinner hor
arbo thenOriginally posted by FireIce:ppl treat me dinner hor
Originally posted by Manager433:Someone's finger ready on the BAN button if I go create this thread.![]()