http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=273188Originally posted by TehJarVu:where to find that thread that rathcycle posted?
hmm...Originally posted by rathcycle:
got take leave tmr ?Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah so sian
holiday is almost over sigh
noOriginally posted by rathcycle:got take leave tmr ?
too bad...Originally posted by TehJarVu:no
got something needs to be done
deadline coming
Wheee hey there is a WATERMELON WRAP.Originally posted by the Bear:
good luckOriginally posted by MooKu:I also wish... I will score distinction for my piano exam next year...
no wait.. this one not wish... this one is do or die.
Originally posted by MooKu:And most importantly... I wish two people in the forum will kiss and make up...
take photo and stompOriginally posted by Manager433:Oh no. Upstairs neighbour fighting very hiong. Must be drunk. Got man and woman shouting.
Me dun want to get killed.Originally posted by rathcycle:take photo and stomp![]()
Er ok maybe we don't want them to kiss.. it'll be gross if they do.Originally posted by rathcycle:![]()
wah lauOriginally posted by MooKu:Er ok maybe we don't want them to kiss.. it'll be gross if they do.
Manager never go upstairs and check?
Why is it funny?Originally posted by rathcycle:wah lau
u where can like that say ppl
i really lol @ this sia![]()
sibei hiong. I think the one who lose the fight sure jump down the flat.Originally posted by MooKu:Er ok maybe we don't want them to kiss.. it'll be gross if they do.
Manager never go upstairs and check?
when u say kiss and make up...Originally posted by MooKu:Why is it funny?
Two grown men kiss not gross meh?
(I'm not against homosexual relationships but I'm against their PDA but anyway the two people in this case are not homosexual.)![]()