Originally posted by rathcycle:when u say kiss and make up...
it sounds like a guy n a girl loh![]()
Those who want to see men kissing can go to tanjong pagar road. There got a famous gay pub. Just stand outside the pub after closing hours can see liao.Originally posted by MooKu:Why is it funny?
Two grown men kiss not gross meh?
(I'm not against homosexual relationships but I'm against their PDA but anyway the two people in this case are not homosexual.)![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:Those who want to see men kissing can go to tanjong pagar road. There got a famous gay pub. Just stand outside the pub after closing hours can see liao.
where? if bedok there i can goOriginally posted by sunny6110:i'm hungry le....
who wanna go dinner wif me?
u bery bo liao leh...Originally posted by lonelygirl18:where? if bedok there i can go
+1 before ban.Originally posted by lonelygirl18:where? if bedok there i can go
y u cum in and scold pple?Originally posted by FireIce:crazy.....
must find out whats the problem and eradicate it !Originally posted by FireIce:crazy.....
Originally posted by Manager433:Thanks sunny for the phone cahrger. One of your colleagues look like lee kuo huang![]()
wahahahahaha....Originally posted by Manager433:Thanks sunny for the phone cahrger. One of your colleagues look like lee kuo huang![]()
yes.Originally posted by rathcycle:![]()
mark lee u mean ?
quote:
Originally posted by cApitaland:
I really envy those who take computer engineering courses, learn all these interesting things like C++, Java, HTML, binary and of course network hacking.