Originally posted by Manager433:wah... congrats..
OLE OLE OLE.
[b]10,000
Originally posted by sunny6110:smoke too much
sleep too little
eat too little
last mth fark too much
stress... sibei sibei sibei sibei stressed~~~
Originally posted by Manager433:And therefore your computer crashes.
OLE OLE OLE.
[b]10,000
Originally posted by Manager433:congrats~~~~~~~~`
OLE OLE OLE.
[b]10,000
Originally posted by Manager433:grats
OLE OLE OLE.
[b]10,000
indeed...Originally posted by sunny6110:me on the way to 10k liao
i think tonight McD will take very long for delivery...Originally posted by sunny6110:me order mac liao...
ask u all go out all so slow![]()
juz arrived nia...Originally posted by rathcycle:i think tonight McD will take very long for delivery...
so how long did it take ?Originally posted by sunny6110:juz arrived nia...
wait for u all me die le
You also not working tmr... wake up earlier and date them!Originally posted by FireIce:alotta my frens not working tml..........
She have to "work" as queen here.Originally posted by MooKu:You also not working tmr... wake up earlier and date them!
recently tons of trouble maker.Originally posted by ArdusKane:She have to "work" as queen here.![]()
Originally posted by rathcycle:recently tons of trouble maker.![]()
must be jason long time nv log in SgF and checkOriginally posted by ArdusKane:![]()
lunch and high teaOriginally posted by FireIce:i usually dun go out in the day unless absolutely necessary..
Erm.. what about clothes-shopping?Originally posted by FireIce:i usually dun go out in the day unless absolutely necessary..
I thought you referring to me because I said that.Originally posted by rathcycle:must be jason long time nv log in SgF and check
last time much cleaner