alot of hackers trying to invade sgf....Originally posted by ArdusKane:I thought you referring to me because I said that.![]()
cause there are lots of no life ppl that really got nothing to do but to hack other ppls com. To them its like masturbating..Originally posted by rathcycle:alot of hackers trying to invade sgf....
dunno for what
not as if we got gold in here...
helloOriginally posted by rathcycle:so everybody went out and enjoy le ah ?![]()
at hm... guarding laptop...Originally posted by rathcycle:so everybody went out and enjoy le ah ?![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:cause there are lots of no life ppl that really got nothing to do but to hack other ppls com. To them its like masturbating..![]()
thought u say want to go out ?Originally posted by sunny6110:at hm... guarding laptop...
on the phone![]()
in the end...Originally posted by BadzMaro:cause there are lots of no life ppl that really got nothing to do but to hack other ppls com. To them its like masturbating..![]()
omg dun use that phrase...brings abt bad imagesOriginally posted by rathcycle:in the end...
masturbating is just merely screwing yourself !
mayb they take leave tml so tonite party!Originally posted by rathcycle:thought today SgF will not be so quiet cuz tmr alot ppl will take leave...
but dunno why... very quiet ...
sian lehOriginally posted by darkhour:mayb they take leave tml so tonite party!![]()
ohhh...i was juz waiting for time to pass...promised to waitOriginally posted by rathcycle:sian leh
super bored
waiting for some1 to get on msn
and he said he will get on even earlier de
now dunno go where![]()
at ECP ?Originally posted by FireIce:i feel like going blading.........
at this time?Originally posted by FireIce:i feel like going blading.........
super sian and boredOriginally posted by darkhour:ohhh...i was juz waiting for time to pass...promised to wait![]()
we go lah... u blade urself...Originally posted by FireIce:i feel like going blading.........
haha...keep urself occupied loh...eh but seriously now sgf abit quiet sia...Originally posted by rathcycle:super sian and bored![]()
dunno where every1 wentOriginally posted by darkhour:haha...keep urself occupied loh...eh but seriously now sgf abit quiet sia...
i feel like going to ECP later to see sunriseOriginally posted by FireIce:last Sat i went ECP to blow wind
saw many tents......