yea loh...but my msn list under sgf still got a couple of ppl online lehOriginally posted by rathcycle:dunno where every1 went
im not bored, bu i oso wanna see sunrise lehOriginally posted by rathcycle:i feel like going to ECP later to see sunrise
and yes
im that bored.![]()
who are they ar ?Originally posted by darkhour:yea loh...but my msn list under sgf still got a couple of ppl online lehdamnit i cant rmb everyone's nick liao
7-11, its a store n more.Originally posted by FireIce:i need cigs......
hmmm i haf patience, haf a listening ear, but i doubt u trust meOriginally posted by rathcycle:who are they ar ?
sian sia
i need a person with patience and a listening ear who is trustable so that i can open up to them and pour out my feelings..
im so damn sian and sad
dunno whats getting into me
i live in geylangOriginally posted by darkhour:im not bored, bu i oso wanna see sunrise leh![]()
glad u knowOriginally posted by darkhour:hmmm i haf patience, haf a listening ear, but i doubt u trust me![]()
ohh....good la...the onli significant place im close to is a jc which im not even inOriginally posted by rathcycle:i live in geylang
quite near to ECP actually
if i wana go
its like only 40 minutes walking distance to the mac there..
or 10+- minutes cycling distance
dunno should i go annot
i need to let out some of my feelings...
but i am shy to face the sea and shout![]()
call mcd deliveryOriginally posted by FireIce:i have no idea where the nearest 7-11.......
and im lazy to go out
liddat oso canOriginally posted by rathcycle:call mcd delivery
most of the time those delivery guy got smoke de
buy few sticks from them loh![]()
if i want to go also like 3+ or 4+ am then go de mahOriginally posted by darkhour:ohh....good la...the onli significant place im close to is a jc which im not even inwanna go somewhere shout oso canot loh....
go la no nid shy onebetter than my position la...i shout later ppl throw eggs at me
use ur imagination la...imagine me as ur close fren....then tell me laOriginally posted by rathcycle:glad u know![]()
but that i really need a listening ear rite now![]()
why cannotOriginally posted by darkhour:liddat oso can![]()
Originally posted by darkhour:use ur imagination la...imagine me as ur close fren....then tell me la![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i fell asleep just now~
now i go and officially sleep liao~
haha yea loh...dun say this crapbox nia...the whole of sgf oso rather quiet...Originally posted by rathcycle:crapbox so quiet
only got me,darkhour and fi![]()
help to crap !Originally posted by darkhour:haha yea loh...dun say this crapbox nia...the whole of sgf oso rather quiet...
dun wan la...i hardly knw themOriginally posted by rathcycle:help to crap !
go nudge all those on ur msn list who surfs SGF and tell them to come in !
lai lahOriginally posted by darkhour:dun wan la...i hardly knw them![]()
dun wan la...i oso leaving soon liao...need my slpOriginally posted by rathcycle:lai lah![]()
help lah
i very sian leh
sian left me only leOriginally posted by darkhour:dun wan la...i oso leaving soon liao...need my slp![]()