I really hope I am.Originally posted by TehJarVu:hehe you are wrong![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I really hope I am.![]()

awww......TJV..........u don't have to get me such an expensive gift!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:awww......TJV..........u don't have to get me such an expensive gift!!!![]()
anyways, thanks ah~~~~
actually, who is the lucky gal?
have fun.........careful of the golden beetles and roaches.Originally posted by FireIce:me go pompom.
snoopy. thanks very much!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
and i am supposed to accept that as an answer?Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:snoopy. thanks very much!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
wei wei wei.....don't snatch business!!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:snoopy. thanks very much!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
yes lohOriginally posted by littlestream:and i am supposed to accept that as an answer?![]()
root beer with salad? that's an interesting combi.Originally posted by TehJarVu:*eating salad*
alamak......you just put a period to a story lah!!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:yes loh
tell u u also dunno right?![]()
wow!Originally posted by littlestream:tamago!!!!
guess what? udon called me last nite. our date is postphoned again!!!![]()
actually didn't have rootbeerOriginally posted by littlestream:root beer with salad? that's an interesting combi.
anyways, just had lunch. curry chicken with toasted bread. i should go walk around to digest.![]()
got diamond ring who dunwan...?Originally posted by littlestream:wei wei wei.....don't snatch business!!!!![]()
yah lahOriginally posted by littlestream:alamak......you just put a period to a story lah!!!!
i know lah. it's for the long distance friend izzit? or your mum? *ahem* i qualify!!![]()
kekeke~~~~next week.........Originally posted by ^tamago^:wow!![]()
so wat's the next date?
okies..... time is running out wor. he'll soon be busy packing again.Originally posted by littlestream:kekeke~~~~next week.........
apple cider? u on a diet?Originally posted by TehJarVu:actually didn't have rootbeer
walked into the kitchen then remembered that i hevn't taken my apple cider today
so made a glass and put honey and drank
later then i drink rootbeer
wow curry chicken ah
you made one or what?![]()