well, it could be zirconia?Originally posted by ^tamago^:got diamond ring who dunwan...?![]()
not diet lahOriginally posted by littlestream:apple cider? u on a diet?sorry, somehow i associate apple cider with weight loss program.
yeap, i made it. sorry, no pic to share. but i got pic of kueh ambon and cassava cake in the SO forum.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:no want to tell you![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:well, it could be zirconia?![]()
*ahem*Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah lah
yuan lai u know![]()
mum?!
no loh... ah streamie how can be my mum
not bad to have such a young chio mum who can cook worr![]()
hanor.......i hope no change liao 'cos his mum will be in town so a bit more difficult to meet up.Originally posted by ^tamago^:okies..... time is running out wor. he'll soon be busy packing again.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
here they are:Originally posted by TehJarVu:not diet lah
heard it's good for the digestive system loh
so trying it out
wow i want curry chicken!
i go see the pics...![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah lau, where are the pics man?
can give links?![]()
wah coolOriginally posted by littlestream:
moi shall not fall to deception.... it's diamond...Originally posted by littlestream:well, it could be zirconia?![]()
wow, sounds like a fun day. if only i were there and can take his place.Originally posted by littlestream:hanor.......i hope no change liao 'cos his mum will be in town so a bit more difficult to meet up.
and i was already planning on the day's event, like pick him up, take to seafood rest., then drop in my house. have karaoke or watch movies. and i was going to prepare desserts.![]()
aww....thanksOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah cool
i think i need another bowl of salad to stop my salivating![]()
erm....somebody in my household may freak out though!Originally posted by ^tamago^:wow, sounds like a fun day. if only i were there and can take his place.![]()
aww....c'mon, i was only trying to be playful~~~~Originally posted by ^tamago^:moi shall not fall to deception.... it's diamond...![]()
so early!Originally posted by ^tamago^:i go slp riaos~!![]()
nite niteOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i go slp riaos~!![]()
i'm only a harmless egg...Originally posted by littlestream:erm....somebody in my household may freak out though!![]()
but if you come along with udon, now, that will be a different story. i can cook you both a meal instead. entertaining at home is always more comfortable. and then we can easily head to the basement for recreation.
so, u wanna visit udon yet?![]()
i also joking de lah~ i'm supposed to be the one buying diamonds mah~Originally posted by littlestream:aww....c'mon, i was only trying to be playful~~~~![]()
nights~Originally posted by littlestream:nite nite
nights~ gg out early tml~Originally posted by TehJarVu:so early!
goodnight
heh heh.....non-event eh? no bugs eh?Originally posted by FireIce:finish pompom le
LS:
now im cheonging It Started With A Kiss
joe cheng is soooooooooooo cute!!!
im now at ep 19
total 20
start your own business lohOriginally posted by littlestream:aww....thanks
my neighbour has a bakery and when he tasted my kueh ambon, he asked if he could sell it. i declined. hubby was asking if i will be interested to make/sell curry puffs, i declined too.
when a hobby gets turned into work, it loses the enjoyment.well, it's not like one gonna get big bucks for it (labour intensive).
the one thing i would do when i retire? i wanna be a party planner.