Originally posted by MooKu:hm do whatever else you can do..?
or maybe... do some housekeeping... tidy up the documents... delete old files in the computer...
its shining really brightly here, east side.Originally posted by FireIce:weird weather......ai rain mai rain like tt..................
how come no school?Originally posted by rathcycle:since when did i have school![]()
i didnt have school for the past few months
at home slacking![]()
sabo me and say loh.Originally posted by lost.soul:if i was a clone i would sabo you and say im ur clone![]()
it rained for like, FIVE minutes just now.Originally posted by FireIce:weird weather......ai rain mai rain like tt..................
den who will believe you when u say im a clone? no proofOriginally posted by MooKu:sabo me and say loh.
see who'd believe you...
i got caseOriginally posted by MooKu:how come no school?
how come slacking at home??
how come not happy???
go out walk around don't coop yourself up at home
you should've taken leave too.Originally posted by the Bear:done all that already... the last thing to do is the filing which i will can complete in 2 minutes..
still, i can't run off because i'm the only one in my section who is in at the moment...
Originally posted by MooKu:sabo me and say loh.
see who'd believe you...
yo wassup yo yoOriginally posted by Rejected:![]()
did i say u're a clone?Originally posted by lost.soul:den who will believe you when u say im a clone? no proof![]()
ok..thats fineOriginally posted by MooKu:did i say u're a clone?
i only asked whose clone you are
you could've answered "i'm new here"![]()
wassuppppp~~~Originally posted by MooKu:yo wassup yo yo
dun really believe...Originally posted by lost.soul:ok..thats fine
im new
i hope that clears things up![]()
no friends?Originally posted by rathcycle:i got case
no need go school
in a sense, long term suspension,
but to put it nicely, im having a good rest for the past few months
and then i dun like going out alone
but then i oso no friends![]()
i surf sgforums but never sign up....but now i didOriginally posted by rathcycle:dun really believe...![]()
new guy where got understand what is clone
and where got will coem to crapbox de ?
=XOriginally posted by rathcycle:dun really believe...![]()
new guy where got understand what is clone
and where got will coem to crapbox de ?
volunteer to be friends ?Originally posted by MooKu:no friends?
can make new ones ma
do some volunteering? yeah i think you should
toasting them ah?Originally posted by FireIce:waiting for my hasbrowns to be cooked.........
BLACKOriginally posted by Rejected:wassuppppp~~~
so, what colour did you choose?![]()
come on.. u can't always hide in ur shellOriginally posted by rathcycle:volunteer to be friends ?
no thanks.
im shy
i only know how to hide behind a computer and cry.
braces ?Originally posted by MooKu:BLACK
urs is green hah?
so niceee i can see my teeth straightening so happy