yeah, light green!Originally posted by MooKu:BLACK
urs is green hah?
so niceee i can see my teeth straightening so happy
i dun like voluntary workOriginally posted by MooKu:come on.. u can't always hide in ur shell
everyone has to socialize sooner or later
hide behind computer and cry is loser leh
no not volunteer to be friends.. volunteer, help some people out... it's a rewarding experience...
hmmm stretch a bit here and there dun always sit down lo...Originally posted by FireIce:me oso damn bored
woke up early today
now got nuttin much to do......
still watching Summer X Summer......
braces too ?Originally posted by Rejected:yeah, light green!
mine tooo!![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:you should've taken leave too.
too late ah ?Originally posted by the Bear:can't... at least one has to be around
yeah.Originally posted by rathcycle:braces too ?![]()
yeah braces..Originally posted by rathcycle:i dun like voluntary work
i like to party all day...
but now i don't even have friends to party and chiong with le![]()
sure cry one....damn sad movieOriginally posted by FireIce:maybe next week go watch jay chou movie..........
you all do the got color 1 is not that good u knowOriginally posted by Rejected:yeah.![]()
i hope i can change tooOriginally posted by MooKu:yeah braces..
you can change you know..
there are so many things out there for us to do...
just embrace them... with a clean mind free from negativity..
who knows, you may grow to love helping people...
besides, there are many kinds of volunteering... outdoor kinds, desk-bound kinds, flag day kinds, care-giving kinds...
party all day so sian
u dun have friends to party with now anyway
so u have to make new ones right?
go out and socialize la
moomoo has to go off...
byebye everybody!
so many episodesOriginally posted by FireIce:jiak ba liao........
back to ogling at joe cheng again![]()
tap can close de leh..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Sianz.. my nose now is like tap..![]()
then joe cheng howOriginally posted by FireIce:damn......jiak ba liao.........now feel like sleeping...........
his is leakin tap mah...muz screw tight oneOriginally posted by rathcycle:tap can close de leh..![]()
let me get ready an electric drillOriginally posted by darkhour:his is leakin tap mah...muz screw tight one![]()