Originally posted by TehJarVu:wrong liao lah
1 GB pics is sotong lah
rathcycle is 100 dvds lah
make sure your o level you see your questions properly ah![]()
1gb of pics is alot u know...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:It's there around 1GB liao. hmM~ wah.. you save those picture from sggirls and Original babe forum ar?![]()
sotong more sians ar..![]()
sggirls only got body parts..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:It's there around 1GB liao. hmM~ wah.. you save those picture from sggirls and Original babe forum ar?![]()
sotong more sians ar..![]()
ting ma ma de hua......Originally posted by FireIce:ok, later stream SMS
quite long no play liao oso
i need to practise my songs too
lorong 13 quite clean lah...Originally posted by Pitot:13 la.
go there makan den go to ubi la.
s3x is 1 thing that human's should never pay for.
THERES KIDS IN HERE !!!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:say bye to ooohala..![]()
No you didn'tOriginally posted by turbo_drift:
Did i see something?![]()
i think TKK lehOriginally posted by rathcycle:what those unker tell me is that, if u are young and good, they sometimes FOC wor..![]()
yes, somebody is going to get banned.Originally posted by turbo_drift:
of cos! i go there to eat food.Originally posted by rathcycle:lorong 13 quite clean lah...
but then u know smth...
those at.. ahem, i heard de ah, i never try b4...dun ask me more, i dunno
what those unker tell me is that, if u are young and good, they sometimes FOC wor..![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:No you didn't![]()
no... u did not..Originally posted by turbo_drift:
Not only u, i think i gonna have nightmare too.Originally posted by rathcycle:yes, somebody is going to get banned.
and im going to have countless nightmares.