Originally posted by rathcycle:wah, i will coem back and post when it reaches page 45,
everytime scroll will see that thing
ewww
i wana puke
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I wonder what can I expect to see if I visit the Fire Station..
Last time when I was pri school kid, they shoot the water up the skies, then I open umbrelle. Caught on video and the cher showed it to the class.![]()
dunno leh..Originally posted by turbo_drift:How come that pic not remove?
got radish head buy MB oredi?Originally posted by FireIce:tml wanna go celebrate gf bday....
hopefully dinner and ktv or drinks...
I wonder should it on this visit anot.Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
grossed outOriginally posted by Pitot:wtf? u all really so innocent meh?
all act first time.
remove liaoOriginally posted by rathcycle:dunno leh..![]()
ii think he's banned too.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:remove liao![]()
really innocent lahOriginally posted by Pitot:wtf? u all really so innocent meh?
all act first time.
Some more so close de.Originally posted by rathcycle:grossed out
i see also see high class 1...
not that type,
damn yucky...
i almost wanted to vomit..![]()
u will see firemen..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I wonder what can I expect to see if I visit the Fire Station..
Last time when I was pri school kid, they shoot the water up the skies, then I open umbrelle. Caught on video and the cher showed it to the class.![]()
Are they on Fire??Originally posted by mr_sotong:u will see firemen..![]()
its a close up + detailed pic...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Some more so close de.
Lucky my supper haben eat. Otherwise i sure puke.![]()
they will b watching Man On Fire DVD..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Are they on Fire??![]()
wah, my aircon cold enough le...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Are they on Fire??![]()
Originally posted by rathcycle:its a close up + detailed pic...
omg... and sumore its so ugly...
at least something nicer right![]()
It's photoshop'ed.Originally posted by rathcycle:its a close up + detailed pic...
omg... and sumore its so ugly...
at least something nicer right![]()