Oh. Abit chim.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Actually there is nothing wrong knowing about body. Everything that we know today, backed with scientific journal, are all the fruitful results of Centuries of Sciences.
hmm...Originally posted by rathcycle:dunno leh
lets guess what ohhlala next nick![]()
wowOriginally posted by FireIce:i need to discuss with me mom about moving my piano back..........
what you mean ?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I wonder is 'eaten 2 char siew pao' new code for people who get banned.
When did it replaced the orgasm?![]()
Originally posted by rathcycle:what you mean ?
and i thought you say you studying ?
some1 was looking for uOriginally posted by MooKu:Did I miss anything?
Good good... move back the piano...Originally posted by FireIce:i want my piano has got nothing to do with jay chou![]()
never mindOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:When did I say that? today the schedule is 1am leh.
No, you did.Originally posted by MooKu:Did I miss anything?
You need to watch more telebee.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:No, you did.
Yes, you didn't.
wah so shang nao jin de show i dun wan to watch...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Anyone want to watch Secrets with me? I wanna watch leh.. The people at anther thread say must watch afew times then can fully understand the whole content..
i also wana watch, but nobody will want to watch with meOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Anyone want to watch Secrets with me? I wanna watch leh.. The people at anther thread say must watch afew times then can fully understand the whole content..
Originally posted by MooKu:where is wa eh lao peh??????![]()
I must be influenced by them liaoOriginally posted by MooKu:You need to watch more telebee.
if u cannot understand after you watch it once, means you have no affinity with it, don't bother watching over and over again, don't get it means don't get it, so you wana sponsor for me to watch ?Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah so shang nao jin de show i dun wan to watch...
My piano can only sit in the living room... cos slant here slant there also will not get past the corridor...Originally posted by FireIce:trying to figure out where to put in my room................
my room not bery big.........
gotta measure first...........
peh pehhhhhhhhh!!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
zhong yu lai le![]()
why must i sponsor u?Originally posted by rathcycle:if u cannot understand after you watch it once, means you have no affinity with it, don't bother watching over and over again, don't get it means don't get it, so you wana sponsor for me to watch ?![]()