ho ho ho, time to throw stuffs that you no longer use, or keep them in another room.Originally posted by FireIce:trying to figure out where to put in my room................
my room not bery big.........
gotta measure first...........
Originally posted by MooKu:where is wa eh lao peh??????![]()

i know what liaoOriginally posted by MooKu:peh pehhhhhhhhh!!!!![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why must i sponsor u?![]()
wait nong nongOriginally posted by rathcycle:if u cannot understand after you watch it once, means you have no affinity with it, don't bother watching over and over again, don't get it means don't get it, so you wana sponsor for me to watch ?![]()
good good.. YayOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i know what liao
maybe i can ask my nephew to take a pic of the blue piano and send it to me![]()
extension wireeeeeeeeeee...Originally posted by FireIce:need to be near a power point for the heater.......
and my room is weird shape
oni 2 power points......
i think need to reposition shelf and dressing table.....and perhaps my hi-fi table.....
yah, but if ur room is big enough, then why not.Originally posted by TehJarVu:usually piano is put in the hall one...
mac delivery !Originally posted by sunny6110:hungry![]()
Mine is in the hall, but it gets difficult to practise because sometimes people want to watch the telebee... and I bu4 hao3 yi4 si4 to chase them away just because I want to practise for 15 minutes..Originally posted by TehJarVu:usually piano is put in the hall one...
Next time buy DVD, or you go d/l lor..Originally posted by MooKu:Lol at ducky's picture.
I also want to watch that movie, but I want to watch it in peace at home at my own pace...
the quality of CR very kns leh..Originally posted by TehJarVu:maybe can watch secret in crunchyroll soon?
tmr i try the huang jin jia see got onot...
forgot abt that show...
if HDB then zai zai what size right?Originally posted by rathcycle:yah, but if ur room is big enough, then why not.
hdb de normally is square square de loh..Originally posted by TehJarVu:if HDB then zai zai what size right?
fifi at home most of the time lahOriginally posted by MooKu:Mine is in the hall, but it gets difficult to practise because sometimes people want to watch the telebee... and I bu4 hao3 yi4 si4 to chase them away just because I want to practise for 15 minutes..
shui bian lahOriginally posted by rathcycle:the quality of CR very kns leh..
its the video quality that will make u pissed.Originally posted by MooKu:Maybe.... dl.... or see who has the DVD lor...
Don't want to watch at crunchyroll... I think the music should be kinda nice... crunchyroll will compromise the sound quality.....
I'm hungry too.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:shui bian lah
anything lah![]()