both are car crazyOriginally posted by FireIce:i think alle and rathcycle can be good frens.
same pattern one
car crazy ????Originally posted by MooKu:both are car crazy
si mi same pattern?Originally posted by FireIce:i think alle and rathcycle can be good frens.
same pattern one
ReduceOriginally posted by sunny6110:how to deal wif failures in life?
HTF you know?Originally posted by MooKu:both are car crazy
im ok ok leh,Originally posted by alleggerita:HTF you know?![]()
But you also frequent car forum one..Originally posted by rathcycle:im ok ok leh,
i m not that car crazy![]()
u're not?Originally posted by rathcycle:car crazy ????![]()
flowerpod?Originally posted by MooKu:Should I start a forum for girlie talk?
Or should I re-open my music forum?
used to bah...Originally posted by MooKu:u're not?
ok.
ok ok nia...Originally posted by alleggerita:But you also frequent car forum one..![]()
What "stuffs"?Originally posted by rathcycle:used to bah...
now im more interested in some other stuffs
think dun really need to hideOriginally posted by alleggerita:What "stuffs"?![]()
Got bike forum or not? If don't have you go create lor! I support!Originally posted by rathcycle:ok ok nia...
cars is something all normal guy will like mah ... no meh ?
actually, i like bikes more, but i duno where to start.![]()
oh.. yeah that's right... i love that forum... so helpful...Originally posted by ^tamago^:flowerpod?