got motorbike forumOriginally posted by alleggerita:Got bike forum or not? If don't have you go create lor! I support!
And I like the Suzuki Hayabusa..![]()
oh.Originally posted by MooKu:oh.. yeah that's right... i love that forum... so helpful...
then should i reopen my music forum.. but this time just stick to instruments... but like... dunno if will have biz or not..............
OMG THANKS TAMMY !!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:
last time oni u and bear toking there all the timeOriginally posted by MooKu:oh.. yeah that's right... i love that forum... so helpful...
then should i reopen my music forum.. but this time just stick to instruments... but like... dunno if will have biz or not..............
PTT counted?Originally posted by FireIce:FP infested by guys leh........
CC is a better place for beauty and fashion talk
I reach 2800th post, I go liao..Originally posted by rathcycle:i really think i can reach 10k today![]()
i noe i wanted to pm u but i think i'll bury it in one of the crapboxes first.Originally posted by rathcycle:OMG THANKS TAMMY !!!
im looking for it !!!!
that 1 is like dead.Originally posted by ^tamago^:PTT counted?
GUYS?Originally posted by FireIce:FP infested by guys leh........
CC is a better place for beauty and fashion talk
i listening very long liao leh. anyway the names there only provide the artist, but the song name is missing, they're different tracks in the OST not different versions of 881.Originally posted by rathcycle:aiya sian.
cannot download de![]()
Jin eh bo?Originally posted by FireIce:shall try sleep early today.....
cannot work siaOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i noe i wanted to pm u but i think i'll bury it in one of the crapboxes first.
CC is Change Channel..Originally posted by MooKu:GUYS?
Serious?
CC is where?
thankewOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i listening very long liao leh. anyway the names there only provide the artist, but the song name is missing, they're different tracks in the OST not different versions of 881.
u wait i try to upload elsewhere....
I was kinda.... when I saw the thread on buying a piano coming alive..... Thought it would be good for...... er.... nevermind it's late already, I think my brain is going to bed.Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh.
i only go reply japan thread in travel forums.
this one up to u bah. but i dun see many ppl playing music ard.
Means it's time for you to find some new crappers..Originally posted by FireIce:my msn crap kaki oso concuss liao i think
so boring............
Ooo.. didn't know about this one.Originally posted by FireIce:cc = cozycot
nevermind i found where was the download linkOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i listening very long liao leh. anyway the names there only provide the artist, but the song name is missing, they're different tracks in the OST not different versions of 881.
u wait i try to upload elsewhere....