go la go laOriginally posted by alleggerita:My 2803rd post dedicated to snoopi..
Okay..i've responded to him..![]()
still ask me to buyOriginally posted by FireIce:CW balancing act no good
make me hair bery dry
i think gotta go back to moisture-seal.....
okOriginally posted by MooKu:no, the thread came alive, not the piano![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
As you say, XDD liao..how pro can he be?Originally posted by FireIce:jus now i went to play HOTD4
then a tupid xiao di di come play with me
he so damn lousy.......
chiong now lah...Originally posted by alleggerita:As you say, XDD liao..how pro can he be?
Ok..2805th post..really go liao..
Gunning for 3000 tomorrow..![]()
If you tomorrow chiong with me to 3000, i tonight chiong with you to your 10k..Originally posted by rathcycle:chiong now lah...
i think i want 10k ...
but im getting tired..
but no matter wad
i want my 10k![]()
i left +- 50 post count only...Originally posted by alleggerita:If you tomorrow chiong with me to 3000, i tonight chiong with you to your 10k..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:1 more song
then shut down and go dream of joe cheng liao
I just need 193 more posts (excluding this post)..Originally posted by rathcycle:i left +- 50 post count only...
but u want 1 day 1k quite hard, i think 500 per day is quite hiong already![]()
diam diam.. i got less than 50 leftOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah lau chong hun le nao?
chiong simi chiong
all go sleep lah![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah lau chong hun le nao?
chiong simi chiong
all go sleep lah![]()
oh...Originally posted by alleggerita:I just need 193 more posts (excluding this post)..![]()
"CHOW" FARKER!Originally posted by MooKu:I go off now ok...
I need to read newspapers..
Business Times headlines looks very interesting today...
die die must read.........................
goodnight all... goodnight daddy...
CHOW!
goodnight baobeiOriginally posted by MooKu:I go off now ok...
I need to read newspapers..
Business Times headlines looks very interesting today...
die die must read.........................
goodnight all... goodnight daddy...
CHOW!
tammy no need leOriginally posted by ^tamago^:still uploading