You bloody spammer..I hope fifi bans you..Originally posted by rathcycle:oh...
ok loh...
but i dun think i need you to help me chiong
if i wan spam
i can spam very easily![]()
ok, goodnight...Originally posted by FireIce:hopefully today can get to go out.......
me go prepare to koon
She beo her joe cheng in her dreams lor..Originally posted by rathcycle:ok, goodnight...
dun wan beo handsum guys anymore ?![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:You bloody spammer..I hope fifi bans you..![]()
YEAH! You contribute spam!Originally posted by rathcycle:![]()
i got contribute de okay !!!![]()
now then u noe?Originally posted by rathcycle:tammy no need le
you go see the link u gave me
theres a download at the right side
http://www.divshare.com/download/1520466-6b4
yaOriginally posted by ^tamago^:now then u noe?
i thought the website is giving u problems!
ok i go slp riaos nights!
goodnight noopi, udon, mookie, bassie, fifi, rath, alle and whoever is ardOriginally posted by TehJarVu:goodnight eberybardie!!!
dunno about that...Originally posted by ^tamago^:actual song list
Since you go, then I also go liao..Originally posted by TehJarVu:goodnight eberybardie!!!
yeah. put ringtone.Originally posted by rathcycle:ya
i wols mah
thanks alot anyway...
the song hard 2 find sia...
but nice to listen.. kinda cute too.![]()
must use mp3 cutter to edit also...Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah. put ringtone.
dun edit lahOriginally posted by alleggerita:Suggestion to rath..
Since fifi is gone, just keep editing your post..![]()
Ya lor..i think increasing post count when editing post like a bit redundant leh..Originally posted by rathcycle:dun edit lah
its like spamming a bug lidat...
not good u know...
last tiem when i just started SgF, edit doesnt increase post count de.
dunno since when did this happen
but anyway.. im just going to spam until 9999.
i think 9999 is nicer than 10k![]()
sian lehOriginally posted by alleggerita:Or spam CB..![]()
im just bored...Originally posted by alleggerita:Ya lor..i think increasing post count when editing post like a bit redundant leh..
BUt it's good if you wanna increase post count..
You wanna learn cow cow ah? Stuck at 29999 for so long..![]()