Go create a clone account now to talk to yourself..once 10k, can deep freeze clone account until you reach about 19950 posts lydat..then reactivate clone account to talk to yourself again..Originally posted by rathcycle:sian leh
dunno why everyone so early must go
who can i talk with ?
myself meh ?![]()
I register 3 days later than you and I only got 2820 posts..miserable..Originally posted by rathcycle:im just bored...
i is saw manager recently got 10k.. and alot ppl register later than me all more than 10k
so i got urge mah![]()
smljOriginally posted by alleggerita:Go create a clone account now to talk to yourself..once 10k, can deep freeze clone account until you reach about 19950 posts lydat..then reactivate clone account to talk to yourself again..![]()
Oops..I got it wrong..I register 1 year and 3 days later than you..Originally posted by alleggerita:I register 3 days later than you and I only got 2820 posts..miserable..![]()
Okay..while you restart, I will be gone..Originally posted by rathcycle:im gona restart my computer
something is very wrong
i cannot start FF
and my WMP is screwed
Originally posted by alleggerita:Oops..I got it wrong..I register 1 year and 3 days later than you..![]()
tyOriginally posted by alleggerita:Okay..while you restart, I will be gone..
Good luck for your 10k..
Wish me luck for me 3k tomorrow too..![]()
i make liao but cannot upload. my connection is bad.Originally posted by rathcycle:must use mp3 cutter to edit also...
not alot of people gona have this song![]()
sian...Originally posted by ^tamago^:i make liao but cannot upload. my connection is bad.
^^Originally posted by Rejected:i need to renew.![]()
morlink fifiOriginally posted by FireIce:good morling to all
i have no idea why im up at this hour
and since im up, i shall watch my ep 3

but u realli pig lehOriginally posted by FireIce:so boring........
this hr bo lang........
then ppl say me pig............