hmm...Originally posted by MooKu:Hi noopi
actually I'm very tired...
don't know why last night I was very tired too
but no matter how exhausted i was, i just couldn't fall asleep...
until a very long while later............
and then i had this super messy fast-paced dream with a lot of details
x_x
no lar... my mom cooked today so I didn't get to go out to buy the sweet and sour pork...
now just wanna eat filet0fish...
Originally posted by rathcycle:
hannarOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hmm...
i fell asleep last night...
then 2am woke up to shut down computer...
i've been staring at the screen the whole day today
now my eyes are very blurry and tired...
you have so many cravings just like me haha![]()
heeheeOriginally posted by MooKu:hannar
but u dun wanna come out and meet me
otherwise we live so near to each other
got kaki to pei2 me to feed the craving...
no need to take taxi somemore
walk can leow
maybe... u need to buy eyedrops......
heehee is a lousy excuseOriginally posted by TehJarVu:heehee
eyedrops got use ah?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:heehee is a lousy excuse
hmmm got ... special eyedrops for people who look at the computer screen a lot....
also can lar....Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
huh? special eyedrops?
i thot i go and try my mum's eyemo![]()
couldn't find it sighOriginally posted by MooKu:also can lar....
zzZzZZzzzzZzzzz...
7-11Originally posted by TehJarVu:couldn't find it sigh
my mum's radio is on
dunno she really listening to it or sleeping
suan le...
eee lazy to go outOriginally posted by MooKu:7-11![]()
FF got bookmarks toolbarOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so sian
every post i post liao
the post gets through
then the page won't load
i have to go to my favourites there and click on sgforums
then go newest topic
then come back here![]()
nope.Originally posted by TehJarVu:eee lazy to go out
then after that got so many eyemos lying around
better wait and go pharmacy get the special one for computer eyes de
got any name?
goodnight cow cowOriginally posted by MooKu:nope.
i don't know the brand names...
ok ah i'm going to bed now...
goodnight noopi...
finish final epOriginally posted by FireIce:i went to eat bread and butter
and drink milo
they finally got married!!!