wah seh....FI, i balu jiak pah leh. u mention food related, i pak tor ngeow again.Originally posted by FireIce:should i go out for sarper? la kopi?
where u going tml?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'm only a harmless egg...![]()
no lah, pretty tied down now to fly anywhere, and it's not cheap to go there...!![]()
yah, u r right. i tink his teeth no nice ah........if smile no show teeth, still can pass.Originally posted by FireIce:joe cheng is more cool and cute when he no smile
he smile not bery nice liao
yeah, waiting for part 2 oso
their after-married life....shd be oso the same tupid things......
oso waiting for KO family.....
rumour joe cheng and mike he brokeback when joe cheng's diary was exposed......
but they say oni bery good frens
so wasted if joe cheng is gay![]()
after ISWAK maybe i go watch tokyo juliet (ariel lin and wu zun)
no ah....i wanna enjoy life....what simple and little i can make of it.Originally posted by TehJarVu:start your own business loh
then use your recipes and get satff to make
ooops yah hor forgot down there labour cost is high
i guess you're right
retire ah?
still long way to go loh
heh heh....not the harmless bit but the egg part....alamak...i tink i am in my own joke.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'm only a harmless egg...![]()
no lah, pretty tied down now to fly anywhere, and it's not cheap to go there...!![]()
there retirement age is how old ah?Originally posted by littlestream:no ah....i wanna enjoy life....what simple and little i can make of it.
long way? eh....not too long lah......![]()
you have fun too!Originally posted by littlestream:okay, FI and TJV..........you both have fun. i go zhang ek and then go grocery shopping liao.
catch u both again. nite nite
officially 65......one gets FULL pension.Originally posted by TehJarVu:there retirement age is how old ah?
bye bye FI....enjoy the show.Originally posted by FireIce:cya LS!!
im going to watch last ep liao
damn tupid show
made me laff and cry........
thanks.........and bye bye for real now.Originally posted by TehJarVu:you have fun too!
have a good day!![]()
heehee so cleverOriginally posted by littlestream:officially 65......one gets FULL pension.
but one can opt early retirement at 60. then the canada pension plan will be penalized by a certain percentage. i really don't mind being penalized. at least i get to draw the pension earlier.
i know of colleague and some other stories, that peeps passed away at 64 and never get to enjoy their pension. $$$ that they contributed to the plan. and some died like late 60s and then only get to enjoy for a few years nia.
i don't wanna live that long, so better draw at 60.![]()
cyaOriginally posted by littlestream:thanks.........and bye bye for real now.
hihi cow cow!!!Originally posted by MooKu:Hello everyone...
noOriginally posted by rathcycle:any1 down here....
dunno y just now i see i got a new pm..
it was a javascript when i open the PM
then suddenly blank page
then i thought what happen....
inside the PM got fireice name and some other weird characters..
now i go to my mailbox and look
those mails i receive last time were no longer there
but got 1 mail no name
so i delete it
and it was back okay...
dunno what happen sia
any1 kena also ?
Hi noopiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hihi cow cow!!!![]()
how are you today?
got eat your S n S pork?![]()
i tio target http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=273017Originally posted by TehJarVu:no