Oh my Gosh, you want to date me!!!???Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i'm not handsome, can i date u?![]()
Dun worry, my sister, me cool wan, dun have bf, no bf lor. Free mah.Originally posted by cerin7003:poor thing.... dun be upset ya?just take it ez lo,like what u say..what to do ya?
haha....... but in your heart you really wan a bfOriginally posted by angel7030:Dun worry, my sister, me cool wan, dun have bf, no bf lor. Free mah.
That's just the surface.Originally posted by Nikar2:whoa, you all say like that, like SG all gusy are jerks.
but everyday i see on the streets and hawker centres everywhere etc., guys and girls talk to happily.......how can so much guys be bad as you said?
or maybe i never open my eyes and i'm too shallow and innocent.
Huh! you know too much liao. Mi go and take a bf first.Originally posted by relax_crown:haha....... but in your heart you really wan a bfthink u are a from university student... wow... cannot be your bf can be your friend can?
Originally posted by allentyb:love is overrated
sex is what we need
since when has marriage promised everlasting love.Originally posted by cerin7003:Nowadays, marriage cannot promise everlasting love.
True love still exists, it just depends if you true love comes in a good-looks package or fugly package. Most of the time, so-called true love are fugly cos they can't afford to screw up the only love opportunity that they have.Originally posted by cerin7003:I have been meeting guys who are really jerks, even my frens, married men who go n flirt around n having another affair outside. I wonder.. Nowadays, marriage cannot promise everlasting love.
Care to share n talk about ur relationship/ experiences here?![]()