Yandao is what I am. Clothes doesnt make me.Originally posted by alleggerita:Ahhhh..now i know..
A convicted ferret = yandao..![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Yandao is what I am. Clothes doesnt make me.
-smirks-

laugh was laughOriginally posted by motoway:![]()

u r not a newbie.Originally posted by boka:[quote]Originally posted by motoway:
[b]
If it's u i might post my pic
?Originally posted by rathcycle:u r not a newbie.
u r not a newbie
u r not a newbie !
againOriginally posted by boka:?
if that person in the pic is him,then i will post my pic.
what are u talking...?Originally posted by rathcycle:again
you are not a newbie
you are NOT a NEWBIE !!

no need bluff lah...Originally posted by Keii:Okay okay. This is me.
Big big one for all of you to see.
You ahem to my pics? Omfg.Originally posted by rathcycle:no need bluff lah...
i think alot ppl know how u look like le
just be a lil clever and ahem... and can view your pics ..
no lah...Originally posted by Keii:You ahem to my pics? Omfg.
homoOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Chio bu and yandao both me... Hands down... No nid post picture.
No bad blood. Everybody loves Cap'n Jack.Originally posted by rathcycle:no lah...
but learn to hide stuffs
you are making everybody possible to view your pics
and try not to get into any bad blood with forumers here..
there are quite clever.
but dun worry about me,
im very good 1
Originally posted by boka:omg, damn handsome.
Mr kei,came from the same pri school as me.[/b]
i told you, you was too lateOriginally posted by Keii:Omg! Take it down take it down!
who is he?Originally posted by boka: